Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-43

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
just looking

In his own words

Ok let see I’m very romantic, somewhat interesting ,fun to be around ,I like to work on my self ,I don’t believe in god ,but if someone does I don’t mind .I like to read ,I love history ,I think animals are so much better than humans ,but yes I do eat meat. The music I love is punk , Goth ,70’s glam ,mod rock , electro clash and much more . I love going camping ,I hate going to the strip .I like to set at bus stops just to talk to strangers ,I can’t believe how Meany interesting people I can find at a bus stop ,I find the world just a little odd ,everyone seems to have a lot less human contact since the computer age. Don’t get me wrong I love computers I just use it as a tool not much more , I love to anime and cos-play, I’m starting a record label .I fill the eyes are the widows to the soul .I love long walks, talking about life ,then go for coffee after all I’m self-employed .I’m a musician ,and artist , a painter , and just me ask me anything and I will let you know bad or good I don’t like to play game’s I’m a strikingly odd or unusual character most say .. But I like myself and in the end I have to live with myself. Sam D Vasquez is my F book

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Other

Rats, bats ,but I can not be around cats very sorry that

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

double down saloon scarlet favorites beauty bar

Favorite things

Music : post-punk,deathrock,punk,70's glam,Goth,rockabilly Movies : to meany to say

For fun

I like to go to Goth and 80's clubs and dance all night and Check out punk bands at some small show and Go to art museums ,take walk at night .check out a new movie . Go for coffee. And blowing is fun

Last read

Here Come the Regulars with was a good book show how to start a record label



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Im a musician ,so yes Im not rich
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
and that comes and gos
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference