Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Burt Reynolds is my spirit guide

In his own words

I'm little more preppy than the average Seattle guy, both my parents are from the east coast. I still take advantage of all the outdoor activities this area has to offer and love to ski in the winter and boat in the summer. Besides sports, I trying new restaurants, cooking and I'm a bit of a wine geek. I enjoy having friends over for dinner parties and games but I'm also perfectly happy staying in and going on a netflix bender. I'm getting my doctorate in physical therapy at UW. I want to work in either sports medicine or neuro rehabilitation. I like to stay busy with house projects, investing, traveling, and staying close with my family and friends. I think of myself as genuine, loyal, with a dry, sarcastic sense of humor. Looking for a girl that can be silly, likes to dress up once in a while, and enjoys being fit.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Like going out in Ballard and Fremont. Whistler and Aspen best ski spots hands down. Steven's Pass, Crystal. Lake Chelan and Yakima wine country. San Diego summertime


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I like shows better than movies. The Office, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Californication, basically anything on HBO or showtime. Love spicy food, Thai, or sushi, seafood in general. My Favorite wines are Bordeaux blends from Cali and Wash.

For fun

Running green lake to clear my head, spending time out on the water, wake boarding, playing tennis, skiing, wine tasting and visiting vineyards, Thai and sushi, seattle art museum, studying at Starbucks and Chocolati

Last read

I'm reading Hard-Boiled Wonderland and The End of the World by Haruki Murakami. It's a bit wierd and out there but I like that kind of thing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im pursuing my doctorate of physical therapy at the University of Washington.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently getting my doctorate of physical therapy at UW.