Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Every meal should be with great company and glass of wine.

In his own words

New York born, Jersey raised, I've had the pleasure to live all throughout the US. My most recent move to Portland has brought me to foodie heaven. There has not been a single meal I have not enjoyed, anywhere in the city. Would like to meet someone to explore the city with, or go for a hike / bike ride or check out a restaurant. My closest friends would say that I'm caring with a big heart; spontaneous; level-headed; witty and funny. I may come off as a bit shy and reserved, but once you get to know me, the notion of my shyness becomes farfetched. I would like to find the one that wants to be the front-row observer to my life. The willingness to try something that I've made, or at least the smarts to wait til everyone else has tried it first. Someone that knows that I'd be willing to put her first, but not expect as much from me. Someone that laughs at my jokes, but also is truthful enough to tell me when their not that funny. Someone thats an Explorer. Someone that doesn't mind being taken out of her element, to try something new and different.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have an adorable pup named Maverick.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Food: Sushi, Italian, BBQ/Grilling, Korean BBQ, Pizza TV Shows: West Wing, Newsroom, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Suits, Food Network Movies: Rudy, Shawshank Redemption, Super Troopers, Field of Dreams

For fun

Time spent with family and friends. Cooking with good company and a glass of wine Exploring new restaurants. Heading to a game or a concert Nice low-key bars or lounges.

Last read

A good mystery or political thriller will always keep my attention. I keep up with the world via CNN, FoxNews, Breitbart, DrudgeReport, AP, HuffPost … and a lil baseball prospectus ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference