Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Ebensburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an outgoing, spontaneous person who...

In his own words

I am an outgoing, spontaneous person who enjoys life and having fun. I like all types of sports and stay active by running and playing golf. I'm a big fan of the Steelers, Pirates, Penn State football and basketball, and University of North Carolina basketball. I would describe myself as thoughtful, romantic, and I like to make people laugh. I enjoy either a night on the town at a restaurant, comedy club, or dance club, or spending a quiet, romantic night at home. I am looking for someone to spend time with and to get to know better...a person that has a sense of humor, who shares some of my interests, is not afraid to try new things, and is a non-smoker. I am hoping to meet a nice girl who is confident, independent, and knows what she wants out of life...someone who is mature, but still likes to have fun. The type of girl that I like is someone who enjoys a sophisticated night on the town, but is also laid-back and would enjoy just as much to share a pizza and watch a Steeler game on TV. My idea of an ideal relationship is with someone that I am not only interested in romantically, but more importantly, with someone that I would also consider a friend.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

My most recent trips for fun have been to Boston and Chicago, I enjoyed them both. I also recently traveled to Santa Monica, CA for work. It was a nice chance to see the Pacific Ocean, Hollywood, etc. My favorite vacation spot is the Outer Banks, NC.

Favorite things

I enjoy going to Schenley Park to run. I also love to golf. My favorite show is The Office and I like old Seinfeld re-runs. Fall is my favorite season. I enjoy music ranging from hip-hop to jazz. I watch Fox News. I go to Pirates games often.

For fun

I like to stay active running or playing golf. I enjoy going out with friends, going to comedy clubs, and watching sporting events, especially baseball and football. I like to go on little weekend road trips, and I'm always up for trying new things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a CPA working as a Senior Financial Analyst for a company in Oakland. I work from home a few days a week and drive to my office the other days.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Being Catholic is something that is important to me. I go to church every week and I feel that my faith has a big role in how I live my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown with a Bachelors Degree in Accounting.