Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 57-70 within 100 miles of Bellevue, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am looking for someone to compliment my life. I love to travel and it would be fun to have a travel companion. I look and act younger than I am. I am not set in my ways and am always open to new ideas. I am always seeking knowledge. My ideal mate would also be willing to travel and be open to trying new things. (With the exception of riding on motorcycles and camping in a tent. Been there, done that and am over it.) I do not take life too serious and I am a firm believer that laughter is the best medicine. If you have no baggage or looking for someone who also has none, then I would have to wonder where you have been all this time. It is my opinion, if you have no baggage you must have grown up in a bubble. To me, the important question is, " What did you choose to do about it?" I emptied mine out and now use it for traveling. I refuse to let my past dictate where my future is going. I am currently attending college full-time and working on a degree. It is long overdue and has been on my bucket list for a long time now. I enjoy this tremendously, but it does take a great deal of my time during the school months. I also have been writing poetry for years and on occasion still do. I am trying to learn photography and I am excited about discovering my talent for art through a few art classes. Well, if you are young in spirit, enjoy some of my interests, and are open to trying new ones email me. Thanks for stopping by and reading my profile. Have a great day !!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have two older cats and a 3 year old terrier named Sam.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot in Pittsburgh is the river walk by the stadiums. I also like to walk around McConnells Mills. I plan on going to central or south america one of these days.

Favorite things

TV is a last resort for me. I am a documentary freak, and I love any show that is about space, the ocean, egypt, biographies, and pretty much anything that is nonfiction.

For fun

I enjoy movies, museums, live theatre and live baseball games. Travelling is my favorite thing to do.

Last read

Don't have time to read much these days except for my text books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I have worked in the nonprofit sector for many years. It does not matter what field my match has chosen to persue as long as he has empathy for the disadvantaged (both people and animals).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of Irish, German and Native American descent. I have visited Ireland and someday hope to see Germany.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I currently attend college full-time pursuing a degree in social work.