Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | West Orange, NJ, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
You know, one of the tragedies of real life is that there is no background music.

In her own words

I'll keep this short and sweet & tell you things that I think are important to know about me: I prefer to laugh and smile than sulk and frown I'm terribly sarcastic I grew up as the only girl in my family, so I have learned to hold my own - I've played hockey since I was 8 and my favorite time of year is football season. I'm a Rangers and Giants fan, and go to at least a couple games a season My family and friends have truly shaped the person I am and who I aspire to be My favorite meal is brunch, especially on a Sunday with a strong coffee and the paper (and a mimosa if I'm curing a hangover or getting ready for Sunday Funday) I work in a creative environment and I'm lucky that I enjoy going to work every day. It definitely makes it feel less like work I don't like drama, and prefer to resolve a problem than complain about something So, if any of that was appealing, and you're still reading, here are a couple things I'd like about you (I'm not big on wanting or needing specific things in a person, I think that's the beauty of building a relationship) You're independent and want to do things with your friends. Just as I won't bring you to the mall, I want you to go and play poker or watch football (I have seen too many boyfriends dragged through the mall like Sherpas to want to ever do that to someone) You're adventurous and maybe have different hobbies that you can teach me (I could really use some pointers on my sailing and tennis skills if those are in your arsenal) If you want to know more just shoot me a message :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have an orange tabby cat that I love, but I want an English bulldog eventually

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going into New York City and Hoboken to go out, and enjoy going to the beaches in New Jersey and Massachusetts. My favorite vacations have been to Italy and Australia, and I'm hoping to travel much more.


Babson College, Babson Park, MA

Favorite things

Music (everything, including country), laughing and making other people laugh, brunch, wine tastings, the outdoors, my friends, sleeping in on the weekends, coffee

Last read

"A Streetcar Named Desire." Been enjoying Tennessee Williams recently



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Account Executive at a pharmaceutical marketing agency
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Italian & half German
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a holiday Episcopalian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral