Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
live life and love life!

In her own words

Hi there! My name is Samantha and I am a Colorado native and absolutely take advantage. In the summer time I like to spend my time in the mountains camping or floating down the Colorado River (a must do if you've never done it!) or taking the horses out for a trail ride! Although I would say I favor the summer time I do like to spend time in the winter snowboarding every now and then, tubing or sledding. For me winter time is more for cooking dinner and movies... Under blankets :) I work for a telecommunications company in Broomfield (quite a commute!) as a contract administrator and negotiator.... kind of a strange title. I have only been there a couple months, but I really enjoy it! Before that I took an extended vacation in California for the summer. I was out there about three months and also worked as a contract administrator for a construction company. I liked California but Colorado is where my heart is! I am brand new to this internet dating and I'm not really sure what to except. I'm keeping my expectation open and I'm just looking for someone I can have a good time with. Someone who may want to go out for a horseback ride, or go do something fun and adventurous!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'm a dog lover, no doubt! Large breeds primarily lol... but someday I would like to have a little land outside the city with a horse or two!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to spend time in the mountains in summer camping, taking the horses on trail rides, lakes. In the winter time I like to snowboard, sled, make snow angels (a must!) and tube! I like to go to smaller places with friends for get togethers.

Favorite things

My favorite movies are horror flicks... but I'm not a fan of haunted houses... weird! I like all types of music but tend to lean more to country and classic rock. I like all types of food as long as it has no bell peppers! haha

For fun

I'm open to trying pretty much anything! I can't think of too much I don't enjoy doing... :)

Last read

I recently read 50 Shades if Grey... guilty! It was just as good as it sounded like it would be!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral