Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm big on bringing out the best in people. I'm also funny, so you better laugh!

In his own words

I love interacting with people on a daily basis. It makes my job fun, and keeps life interesting. People drive me to make the world a better place. I love my family and friends, and also love to work. My goals are to use my unique traits: humor, exuberance, passion, leadership, respect, and my willingness to learn and listen to be influential and successful. In other words, I'd like to leave a pretty big footprint on this Earth, starting small and going big. I'm very interested in transcending this philosophy with a partner in life, a lovely lady who pushes me to my limits and is uniquely beautiful inside and out. Duly cited, I like to make others around me successful and learn-teach-learn. I love rap, and like other music as well: rock, techno, electronica, house, r&b, pop, soul. I enjoy keeping fit by mostly lifting weights, experimenting with cardio, and playing sports (basketball, swimming). I also love having a good time and doing random things. However, standard entertainment practices (SEP's) like food and movies make me go WILD! Let's hang out and I'll show you more of a good time, but I want to hear about YOU!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

Soleil, she's a Hovawart but doesn't live with me. :-(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Amsterdam, Holland. Barcelona, Spain. Rome, Italy. Valencia, Spain. Ibiza, Spain. Israel. NY and CA. The beach. Anywhere that we are having a good time!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Fitness, research, self improvement, reading, fine dining, dive dining, a great sequence of laughs!, a date, indescribable intercourse, helping others succeed in their goals, food shows (travel channel), animal planet shows, animals, pets.

For fun

Sporting events, movies, dinners! working out, anything spontaneous, skydiving, traveling

Last read

Good to Great- By Jim Collins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Franchise specialist. Help develop underperforming markets for my company. Very hands on with employee personnel and leadership...Very fun!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
but not too religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree