Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles of Humble, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Muslim / Islam
Social Drinker
The greatest act of love is sacrifice...

In her own words

I love my friends and family endlessly.. i would give my life for them.. i do have the best friends in the world. I am very hyper and I love to have fun... I am also very emotional.. so I cry a lot... I give my heart up too quickly but I don't regret it. I also don't like showing my weaknesses because I'm stubborn. I have many hobbies but I guess the most important one would be that I love to dance! I have been working on cultural shows since I was 13. I love music.. movies.. and I love to travel. If a man can whisk me away to a beautiful unknown place.. I would definitely feel appreciated. I also love to dream.. its like my past time hobby so I cant stand a man who gives me hopes and is dishonest. Whatever you are... be honest about it.. that's the first thing I look for in a man. I strongly believe in love even though it brings me endless pain. I deeply believe in the quote "the most beautiful act of love is sacrifice" I think with my heart so every decision I make comes from the heart. If you have my heart.. you will have everything of mine but if you don't.. i will run from you as fast as I can. As far as the type of man I am looking for then, I guess I am looking for a man who is successful, loving, understanding, caring, respectful, witty, flirty, adventurous and fun. I cant stand boring people and I cant stand stingy people. obviously like any other woman I want a man who is good-looking and fit. As you can tell, I am very honest and blunt and that's what I want from my relationship.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, Vegas and Austin and of course Houston!


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

My Cell Phone and Laptop

For fun

Traveling to new cities and Bollywood Dancing.. actually any type of dancing!

Last read

Tina Fey's Auto-biography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other Asian, East Indian, Other
Faith: Muslim / Islam Hindu, Muslim / Islam
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Other English, Hindi, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral