Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
first time for everything

In her own words

About me ... Well, I want to make the most of my day, my work, my talents, and my time with friends and family. As a result, I find myself trying new things (includes food, languages, cultures, literature, experiences, etc); conquering my long list of places in the world I'd like to visit; doing something about my passion to write and design; being a good friend, sister, aunt and daughter; making a difference in my patients rehabilitation and giving in to random desires or change of plans. Latest obsession is learning to play the guitar ... my audience isn't applauding just yet :) ... might take singing lessons while I'm at it and really give everyone a show! I am honestly passionate about and love many things, but for some reason am not satisfied with stopping there, and think if I keep exploring/learning new things I will discover my hidden talent that will take me to Hollywood or turn me into the next YouTube sensation! .. kidding .. but, you never know :) Jack of all trades and master of none some might say, but Im okay with knowing a little bit about a lot of things ... Also laughter seems to be the best medicine for me. Theres nothing like the kind that gives you a belly ache and has tears rolling down your face. Never have enough of those moments .... As for an ideal match, I find myself naturally attracted to someone who is thoughtful, motivated to better themselves in some way, gives importance to family, is confident with and without me by his side, social, intelligent and worldly-someone I can have a stimulating conversation with and learn from, he may not understand or agree with me but will respect it and me nonetheless, applauds at my attempts to play the guitar (badly); someone I can laugh with and gets my sarcastic humor. .. and simply, just gets me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Taormina, Sicily; Sirince, Turkey; Barcelona, Spain; Morocco, Africa; Rome, Italy; Tamarindo, Costa Rica, Miami ...

Favorite things

Pen and paper, my MAC, my Kindle, my mom, anything Italian, old school jams, ice-cream, designing invitations, surfing, Game of Thrones, VEEP, Girls (yes, I'm an HBO junkie)

For fun

Pursuing one of my many 'million $' ideas i think i have :), spending QT with friends/family, cooking, designing invitations,listening/discovering new music, Scrabble, checking out new restaurants, bars, shows-theatre, karoke while intoxicated ;)

Last read

Just re-read the The Fountainhead, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Sunday Times, US Weekly (guilty pleasure I occasionally dabble in on a long supermarket line), Woody Allen's short stories are hilarious and witty ...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Speech Language Pathologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral