Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Montrose, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-53 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet that special man to live life to the fullest with, in friendship, happiness, and love.

In her own words

I am a compassionate woman, who is looking for a great guy to be my partner in life. I am honest, responsible and trustworthy and expect the same from my partner. I like to go out and have a good time, I enjoy dancing, movies and music, as well as spending simple quality time with my man. I love to explore life and I am looking forward to meeting someone who is eager to explore life and have fun with me. I am a hard working person, I am family-oriented, and I love to laugh and make my friends, family, and partner laugh. I enjoy to either go out or stay home and be cozy with my special person. I am a simple and down to earth person who is not materialistic. I am very respectful to others, my workplace, my family, and will be to my special person. I am always open to being there for people and willing to listen to them when they need a shoulder to lean on. I am hoping to meet a responsible, sensitive, and caring man. I am loving and affectionate and I am looking for love and affection as well. I am looking for a man to treat me as his woman and take care of me and I plan to do the same. But it is a two way street and I need a partner who is willing to be the other half.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Birds

I love dogs, birds, turtles, and rabbits. I actually love all animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to drive out to the coast and have a good time in the sand and sun. I also like to walk around and enjoy the environments offered at places like The Grove, Americana, and other Los Angeles attractions.


Glendale Community College, Glendale, CA

Favorite things

My favorite songs are from the 80's and love songs. I love to watch Cake Boss, any food shows or crime shows like NCIS, Law and Order, and CSI.

For fun

I like to enjoy time with that special someone. I like to listen to music, watch movies, dance, and explore the city. Always love to go see a great basketball or hockey game.

Last read

I recently am trying to read Time is of the essence! But I enjoy reading books about crime or investigative novels, sometimes love stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been a medical assistant for the last 17 years and been working for a doctor for the last 3 1/2 years. I love my job because of the people I work with and the patients I help care for. I have also taught medical assisting and billing for 15yr
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born here in Los Angeles and come from an Egyptian Syrian family with ancestry from Lebanon. I am proud to be an American and from Middle Eastern heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am a practicing Catholic. I enjoy my faith and my religion and thank God and my parents for my faith.
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree