Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The Word for ever is "THEISM", and the message for eternity is "GOD IS NOT DEAD".

In his own words

. I'm understanding,gentle,affectionate,easy going and generally very accepting of others around me. I'm often found in the company of a variety of different personalities,gender,race. My willingness to give my self emotionally lends to an aura of quiet empathy. I'm funny(hahaha not hehehe)LOL,attentive,i hate bullies,speeders,rude,stuck up people. My ideal date would be a walk on the beach and watch the sunset while sipping on glass of wine and who knows maybe the sunrise sipping on cup of STAR BUCK coffee too :) Specially here in San Diego we have them at every corner :) I have served in the military for 20 yrs and retarded OOPS... i meant to say retired LOL :) and if i was ask to serve 20 more i would,i think this the part where i said retarded no pun intended. I feel like I've got a 2nd chance at happiness. I'm currently work studying at VA SD County in Escondido the more I learn about helping Veterans before me and Now is a great feeling of accomplishment. I think they truly deserve our time of need. I salute to the past,present and future service members and their families. As we always say "we leave no one behind". Thx for reading my profile and good luck on your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I would love to have a pair of Dolphins as a pet, i use to work with them in the Service.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I slept on a Virgin Islands ;-) Bermuda,Puerto Rico,Sevilla,Palma deMayorca,Haifa,Australia,Denmark,Rome,France,Barcelona,Mazzalan,St. Thrope/Nice/Toulon,Siganela/Naples,Alaska,San Diego Beaches, and some other states.


San Diego City College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Musics,Cooking,Barbeques with friends and families,sports,hiking,workingout,riding a bike,train brings me back when i rode the train from siganella, italy to marselle, france that was great got to meet locals and ate real lazagna.

For fun

explore,get lost in the wilderness,beach,sports,being with my kids. Volunteer work in the kitchen at St. Vincent DePaul for Father Joe Carroll.

Last read

Readers Digest going to start on a new book" Every day is Friday" by Joel Osteen. Lots of PROFILES Specially the ones with Pictures :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Love to learn other languages and there culture i'm intrigue about the food. I'm jealous of those guys get to travel and try different kinds of food , andrew, anthony and adam too. :-)