Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Orinda, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It starts with a smile and "hello

In his own words

This is the part where I am supposed to tell you how wonderful I am; well I am (Ha). What I have been told by friends is that I am a good listener, relaxed, adventurous not afraid to be a little silly or serious, kind, honest, fun, romantic, gentile, diligent and nice (nice?). I believe in chivalry as a practice and find it satisfying when an opportunity to do a niceness or random act of kindness presents itself (it's great seeing people smile). I enjoy my work. But it does cause me to get up early (there goes sleeping in during the week); on the plus side I get to marvel at the sunrise when it greets the day five days a week. It really is a forgotten blessing. Traveling is part of life in fact it is part of my job, wherever I am I try to find something new to experience, but I still like being home. One reason is being blessed with amazing friends, and enjoying the time shared with them. Learning is important to me and they (my friends) have taught me much. The outdoors is second nature to me, and we have much to explore here in the bay area and Northern California. I’m still active in team and individual sports, its great exercise and good camaraderie. I’ve learned that it is more fun to cook for someone else than for ones self. It helps that I am a closet cookbook collector which for me is great, since cooking is a chance to explore different cultures. That’s a start about me… You are… Kind, sweet, quick to laugh and curious; you will share and look for different points of view (while still expanding and maintaining your own). You are fun, true and can rise to the occasion or slow down and embrace the moment. Easily you can find something exciting and stimulating in the most common things or occurrences, you are athletic in some manner. You give and know how to receive when others give back. Patience and a kind heart are in your make up and with all the successes you have in life there is still a touch of playfulness in your being. You are younger than your years, and wise beyond them. Together… I am sure we can both dress up or down for any occasion, that we are comfortable in our skin; that we wouldn’t be on this sight unless we are serious about balancing ourselves with that special person; we like the beach, sunsets and good wine (that seems to be in everyone’s profile!) We can be quiet and enjoy the times at home just as easily as going out. We make the time to listen to and support each other. We know that life isn’t on a predictable schedule and that its blessings come with responsibilities, to embrace it we want a good partner, someone who is adaptable, communicative (nothing we can’t over come if we do it together)fun, patient and spontaneous. Simply life happens (so be ready), somehow when you go at it together it ends up for the good. Even though we like to cook we can step back and make doing the dishes fun. We laugh at ourselves first, and smile often. There is a lot more but this is a good start. I'm looking to start out simply, meeting for a glass of wine or cup of coffee and see where things go from there. As for the sunrise; trust me every day has to have one and they really are under appreciated. PS I am not very good at responding to winks.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I live with a cat who chose me and I am better for it. Still love dogs though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

We have so many to choose from, Beaches on sunny and stormy days (great energy), Tahoe, our regional and state parks, friends backyard for BBQ's, Carmel, SF, any where good, fun people gather, Always more to explore! Let's go find some of our own!

Favorite things

Cal Shakes, Cal Football (well not last year), music (I listen to many different styles). I like to travel and look forward to more international destinations; experiencing cultural events, museums. Being Active! A warm smile.

For fun

I enjoy cooking and often host dinner parties, visiting restaurants, seeing a local band, a good movie new or old. On the weekends I can be found visiting friends, participating in or going to sporting and cultural events, golfing, hiking, exploring

Last read

Deer Proofing Your Yard ), Sunset Magazine, Spirit Magazine (Southwest Airlines),A Dog's Purpose by W. Bruce Cameron , Cyrano de Bergerac by Edmond Rostand , I enjoy adventure and mystery, John Maxwell leadership books, Bon Appetit and Golf Digest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I am the Southwest Regional Manager for a Co-Op of farmers from the Northwest that are leaders in the practice of sustainable farming. Feels good to sell something you believe in.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Norwegian, Scottish, German and Welsh (the last two long removed).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Double Major, History and Business administration and minor in social studies...I liked college. And learning should never stop.