Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

samhein19

37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I had to (Which clearly I do) I would have...

In his own words

If I had to (Which clearly I do) I would have to describe myself as a good guy with a bit of an edge. Or at least thats how I hope most people would describe me. I'll kiss babies and puppies but I am far from a pushover. A self proclaimed introspective extravert with heightened empathetic tendencies. Cursed with boyish good looks, a great sense of humor and of coarse undeniable humility :) I work in the IT realm, wrangling nerds. love my job, get to play general on the techno-geek battlefield. I love music and go to a lot of live shows. Love dim lit lounges that play the blues or classic rock, especially when its snowing outside. I swim religiously, helps me clear my head and come up with work strategery :). Travel? Who doesn't like it. Took a trip across the South and the North West last summer. Did a lot of hiking and climbing, visited a lot of state parks and rode a motorcycle from LA to San Fran via PCH. It was glorious! I like to think myself adventurous (Culinary and otherwise) and physically active (though limit that to mostly swimming and Karaoke bars in the winter :). I can never pass up a 90's night at the Beauty Bar.... I may have a problem. I love the food network and the travel channel, the only reason I still have cable. Pride myself on finding great hidden gems in the city. Not an artist but do appreciate the creative work of others.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

G&O, Fivestar, Beauty Bar, Louis Pub, Blue Frog (Original), Cobra on Thursdays, Scofflaw, Blues on Halsted, Bavette's, Nellcote, Revel Room, Huettenbar, California Clipper, Martyr's... I can go on and on.

College

Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

Music: Listen to a wide verity of music.. Blues, Metal, Punk, Classic Rock, Alternative, Rap, Motown, Soul, 80's, 90's, this list goes on and on but all time favorites are: Pink Floyd, Danzig, Van Morrison, Misfits, NIN, Rollins Band and Johnny Cash.

For fun

On weekends I like to go out to music venues or lounges. Summer is road trip time, saddle up my iron horse and go somewhere rural or fly to a destination where I can rent a bike and do scenic rides. Midwest is way too flat :(.

Last read

The Martian by Andy Weir



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral