Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

same9117

45 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-54 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live … Love the "Salt Life"!

In her own words

I am a Florida native, grew up in Southwest Florida and went to college on Florida's east coast. Im a professional, athletic and an adventuresome woman. Enjoy the more active outdoor lifestyle. Love to experience all there is to see and do in life. Would like to share these great times with someone special. Passionate about experiencing new cultures and always seeking a new opportunity to explore. I most definitely enjoy the more off the beaten path adventures. Im never afraid to travel alone, having done so several times abroad, Would certainly be great to meet those with similar interests and lifestyles to share some great experiences. Love the more active, outdoor, off the beaten path trips. I have been to Brazil, Peru, Mexico, Spain, France, Italy, Croatia, sailing to dozen islands in the Caribbean and 20 plus islands in the South Pacific. And yes, so many experiences around the US. Many really amazing experiences and look forward to so many more. Yes an adventure seeker, life is too short to just "dream". I live by a philosophy of making things happen in my life. Baseball games, golfing (love playing), college football ( GO GATORS !), trips to the keys, scuba diving, boating and sailing. My interests really vary, always enjoy new opportunities to experience something new. Very positive minded and looking for the same qualities in those that I surround myself with. I was an athlete through college, as a result I am very goal oriented in everything in life. Character and values is something very important to me, I know who I am and what I desire in my life. My strong character and values is something that is important to me and qualities that I live by each day. Yeah, very proud Gator family and I do spend about a weekend a month visiting my daughters who both attend UF. Family always a priority but I am at the time of my life that I have the time to spend getting to know the right man. Its all about building a friendship, having a great connection, chemistry and finding a "best friend" to share great times with. I am a very independent woman, goal oriented and passionate about everything in life, and my energy is very focused.....well sometimes lol. I do work hard and love my profession, but balance in life is very important. Need that time to enjoy life and looking to share that with one special man. Looking for a confident intelligent man who knows who they are and not afraid to communicate openly. Someone who is drama free and happy, looking to add to their life with the addition of a special woman to share it with. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my mini australian shephard!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling and some of my favorite experiences have been in Fiji, Caribbean and Europe. Enjoy the outdoors and anything active in or on the water! Paddleboarding, sailing, fishing, diving, and of course love our Florida Keys!

Favorite things

So many favorites!! Long bike rides, great beaches, fishing/diving, driving the Amafi Coast, sailing/boating to remote islands, fine wines, zip lines in the rain forest, sushi, and of course all this shared with good friends and family

For fun

My interests vary, from spontaneous weekend getaways to extended summer vacations. Casual sushi dinner, weekends to the keys, or a day on the boat. Love to experience new places and diverse cultures, off the beaten path explorations.

Last read

Love to read about travel, health, current events, and professional development. Most recent reads: Moons- Lonely Planet - Travel books. Enjoy keeping up with what is going on in the world!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral