Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A Successful relationship must have Trust, Communication, and Respect!

In her own words

I am a Fun n Passionate person who wants to Enjoy Life to its Fullest. I think people would describe me as genuine,caring, and adventurous. I can be spontaneous and have Fun in any setting. I'm a HUGE fan of Sports,Luv to Wk out, Any Outdoor activity,playing cards,shooting pool,listening to music, and of course watching tv at home relaxing and being Romantic with My partner! I am self employed..have been a HairStylist for 18 yrs and Love my job! Iam a loyal n confident person looking for a best friend, partner, lover to enjoy each others company. I believe there is "No Perfect relationship!" Honesty, Communication, n Trust is hard work and a Compromise... It is as good as U Make It and How much Effort and Time One puts Into it.. Attraction Is the Spark that Gets things going but Communication n Mutual Respect Is the Key For Developing something Solid! Looking to meet someone who is Honest,Respectful,Sense of Humor, and Great Values! Someone willing to take a chance to get to know each other..have a foundation First N Build From There...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had 2 miniature poodles Nikki n Zeke but they r now n Doggie Heaven

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LasVegas, Playa de Carman, Vail, New Mexico, New York, New Orleans I believe with the Right Company n Good Conversation ANY Place can Be Memorable!

Favorite things

Luv to travel, sports,Luv To Watch Spurs,Cowboy Games, BBQ with family and friends, watching tv at home and A kiss and a nice big hug!

For fun

I luv any outdoor activity...beach,lake,river,tubing,camping, exercising,bike riding,playing cards,shooting pool,watching sports,bbq with family & friends, or just staying home relaxing and enjoying each others company!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference