Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must Love Dogs... And spicy food...

In her own words

Keeping it simple... Things I like: being outside (doing anything), hiking, skiing all winter, playing with my pup, dancing (since the age of 3), cooking, spicy food (nose running ears burning spicy), baking- I've been told I make the best chocolate chip cookies in the entire world!... Impressive, I know... making/re-making my own clothes, drinking coffee outside on a cool morning, wearing sweats, dressing up, spending time with my amazing family friends, spoiling my new niece, being extremely organized, sleeping with the window open, naps, vintage furniture/clothes, oldies music, live music, trying to be healthy, darts - I full on won a dart competition once! camping, campfires, Cranium, Chiefs/Niners, Giants/A's, ... and breakfast for dinner. Things I dislike: drama, people not using their turn signals, chewing with your mouth open, close-mindedness, weak coffee, and putting my laundry away after it is clean, littering, guys that take longer to get ready than me, and looking for parking....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My mutt Penny Lane - part Ridgeback, Shepard, Lab, 100% cute.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally - Alta Plaza Park and strolling though the Presidio with my pup. Tahoe, Sierras, Colorado in the Winter to ski.... Santa Cruz, Napa, Sonoma, New York, & my favorite place: Costa Rica...


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Top 5 favorite musicians/artists: Elvis, Bob Marley, Otis Redding, Beatles, Janis Joplin... Favorite Movies: The obvious girly choices... Pretty Woman & Dirty Dancing, Tombstone, Blue Hawaii, Shawshank, Gidget, Graduate...... Favorite TV: Ellen

For fun

Anything outside...

Last read

Favorites - Devils Teeth, Life of Pi...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
i sell professional quality vitamins and supplements to licensed Practitioners. Basically, I drive a lot and sell the natural alternative to Pharmaceuticals...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My mom is Jewish, my dad is Christian, and I believe in Karma...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral