Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sambam816

24 year old woman | Grossmont, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every hurricane gets its name from a girl like this...

In her own words

Hi! I'm Sam. Those close to me would describe me as outgoing, tons of fun and the girl who's always making everyone laugh. I'm very busy with work, school, family and friends, so I'm looking for someone who can keep up! I'm currently working on two BA degrees- one in nursing and another in business management with an emphasis in hospital administration. I'm very passionate about helping people and seem to have a knack for being able to connect to them. I just finished a nursing assistant program and after having a taste of the medical environment, I'm dying to hurry up, finish school and start my career! Its amazing to know that my passion has finally found its purpose. I love spending time outdoors and definitely don't mind getting a little dirty. I love going camping, hiking, to the beach and playing all sorts of sports (soccer & beach volleyball are my favorite!). I love staying busy and often have a hard time relaxing at home...I'm working on it though! I've just always got to be doing something. As for what I'm looking for from this? I'm looking for a guy who's down to earth, driven, active and knows how to keep a woman on her toes. Someone who understands that great relationships stem from great friendships. Someone that is constantly pushing themselves to achieve their dreams and never settles for anything less than what they deserve, desire and want. I want to find someone who's as much of a go-getter as I am;someone who squeezes as much happiness out of life as I do every single day. Someone that is up for anything as I'm never afraid to try something new. Someone who can laugh at themselves and someone who realizes that honesty is not optional, but expected. Think this someone could be you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

La Jolla Shores, Three Sisters Falls, Pacific Beach, Coronado Island, Torrey Pines Trails and Santa Barbara.

College

Palomar College, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

Music: Often changes with my mood, but right now I'm really into Luke Bryan. His summer hits drunk on you and faded away are what I'm singing to lately : ) I live for beach days & insane hiking trips with family & friends.

For fun

beach volleyball, camping, hiking, going to shows, hanging out with friends and working out

Last read

Everything and anything by Nora Roberts, J.D Robb and Tess Geritessen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as an event manager for San Diego State.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have faith there's someone watching out for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college