Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Eagle Creek, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Nothing worth having will be easy to obtain!

In her own words

Outgoing and independent lady here... Very determined and put my all into everything I do. I'm an incredibly easy person to get along with. I love to have fun, laugh, travel, shop, and try new things including restaurants and recipes. Love to cook, it is one of my passions and movies. I enjoy going to sporting events and concerts and pretty much anything that sounds interesting :).I am in the IU School of Nursing so my schedule does get pretty hectic at times, but that doesn't mean there is no time for the right person. Overall, I love to enjoy myself and have a great time. Life is too short :) I am looking for someone that i can get to know and go forward from there. I am not really into the whole internet dating, but i figured it doesn't hurt to try something new. Any guy that can make me laugh, is honest, not afraid of commitment, spontaneous and close to his family is already a plus in my book :)!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places in Indianapolis include Downtown, Broad Ripple, Crackers Comedy Club and Eagle Creek Park. I also love to travel, I have been to Israel, Bolivia, New York, Boston, Miami, and Rhode Island and enjoy going home to Georgia.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I have an eclectic taste of music and i enjoy listening to all types of music, including Persian music, R&B, 90's, hip-hop and country! I love drama's, comedies, and reality shows. I love anything from american, mexican, italian and persian food!

For fun

In my free time i enjoy eating out, going to the movies, shopping, exploring new places in the city and trying anything at least once. I also enjoy going to the pool, barbecues, and traveling.

Last read

I read the series of 50 Shades of Grey most recently. However, i also enjoy reading magazines, anything from Sports Illustrated to Cosmopolitan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I currently work as a tutor at Ivy Tech Community College and I am also a full time student at the IU School of Nursing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral