Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-37 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Looking for a real person who wants to be treated amazing by someone who is passionate, loyal and sincere.

In his own words

I'm a creative interesting person looking to meet interesting people who can carry on a good conversation and really want to truly get to know me. Since moving out to LA I've noticed that relationships here are difficult....there are several options....people who can't commit, people who play games, or people who just got out of a relationship and can't trust the opposite sex.....none of those speak well for meeting someone. I hope to find someone who is really interested in meeting and getting to know me as a person. I love movies, different kinds of food, interesting long conversations and having a good time. Being able to carry on a conversation is very important to me. I like to go out and see new places and travel but also can totally be a home body sometimes....watching a movie and sitting next to someone that I care about. I consider myself a very giving person who enjoys to do nice things for the people who matter. My family is very important to me even if they don't live right next door. I also consider myself an open minded person who does not enjoy the company of people who like to judge or criticize others. I'd like to just meet someone real with valuable qualities. I want someone who will appreciate me and appreciate how amazing I will treat them. I look forward to meeting a special person who has true qualities.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego is amazing in my opinion....I'd love to see more of Cali with someone who has seen it before. Some dream spots would be Japan, Brazil, Italy and Greece.

Favorite things

Movies are impossible to list in 250 I'd say everything but jazz and country, foods would be middle eastern and Italian. Sports is easy....mixed martial arts.

For fun

I am a huge movie person and it has always been a passion of mine. I love the martial arts and try to actively pursue it in my life. I do a lot of writing for work and for my career as well. I do admit I enjoy hookah as well...relaxing.

Last read

Bruce Lee biography and a book I got as a gift on the talented and brilliant Stanley Kubrick.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am currently into sports journalism and writing articles and doing feature interviews for the best site. I also went to school for film production and actively participate in films and tv development and production.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Armenian and Lebanese
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian Orthodox
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference