Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Hammond, LA, USA | Seeking men 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for friends. Hopeful Thst im Going to meet my best friend

In her own words

Hi my name is Samantha. I keep up with myself and I enjoy looking nice. Im independent and hard working. I guess its true that opposites attract since I'm very outgoing, but I'm often attracted towards guys who are shy at first. I love a good laugh so anyone with a sense of humor gets bonus points. I'm down to earth, and I'm working hard to reach my goals of having my own successful career. I'm getting my undergrad at Southeastern in Public Relations, with a minor in Marketing. I'll be graduating next December. I'm going into our family business, and I'm currently working there part time until I graduate. I'm very spontaneous and love to try new things. I enjoy going to the movies bowling dancing, shopping comedy shows, spending time with my family, the beach, hanging out with my friends and just having fun. Trying new restaurants is one I've my favorite pastimes.... the hole in the walls will often end up being the best places to go! Even though I'm a girly girl I like the outdoors and I dont mind getting a little dirty WHAT I LOOK FOR IN A GUY.... The most important thing to me is that we share similar morals, we can have a good friendship and that we have great chemistry. If you're interested in getting to know me better I'd be happy to tell you more :). FYI: Please, do not send me a copied and pasted message. You can save yourself some time because I will not respond. This goes for the cheesy pick up lines as well. True, it could be hilarious, but I'm wont be laughing with you, just at you. ;p

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


Love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In hammond definitely Mariners. The superdome. Magazine street. The Funny Bone in Baton Rouge


Southeastern Louisiana University, Hammond, LA

Favorite things

For music, i can honestly say I listen to a little bit of everything. I love lil wayne and 90's stufff like red hot chili peppers, goo goo dolls...etc. I don't want a lot of tv b/c I stay pretty busy but I love investigative reports and documentaries

For fun

Spending time with my friends and my family. Karaoke! Hanging out on the river or going to the beach. Walking around new orleans. Saints games in the dome.

Last read

book: "Full Dark No Stars" By Stephen King. I read the news everyday. I like to keep up with current events



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a food distribution company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am 1/4 Italian, 1/4 Greek and 1/4 Hungarian and then a 1/4 random stuff
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working on my B.A in P.R now and will graduate next December