Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Knickerbocker, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Greetings from the Great White North.

In her own words

Dead giveaways that I'm Canadian – I say "washroom" vs. "restroom"; "pop" vs. "soda"; and, "toque" vs. "beanie". I’m an avid concertgoer, movie watcher, laze-abouter, and Sunday Adventure Club enthusiast. I work in Design and am passionate about what I do (which hopefully, I do well). I appreciate a good sense of humor and some bad karaoke, my liquor dark and my conversations lighter. I'm looking for that special someone who can hang like a champ, or has the know-how to survive in the wilderness. Someone who can be perfectly content hibernating at home (with me) or venturing into the great outdoors (also with me).

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wherever my friends or family are. I've also travelled the world throughout my life, and enjoy the desert ocean; the east west coast; and yes, even the snow, in equal measure.

Favorite things

Any director mentioned in Easy Riders, Raging Bulls, Sergio Leone, Ang Lee, Mamet, Coen Bros, Christopher Guest, Woody Allen, Polanski, Wes Anderson, Tarantino, Orson Welles, Twin Shadow, Theophilus London, Caveman, Metronomy, Santigold, Bowie, Petty

For fun

I can have fun doing pretty much anything – even watching paint dry. All I’d require is some good company or a good soundtrack to back it up.

Last read

Why? Future Islands, Stones, Velvet Underground, Clash, Joy Division, LCD Soundsystem, Pulp, Johnny Cash, Misfits, The Band, Blondie, Beach Boys, Ramones, Beach House, Zeppelin, AC/DC, Girls, Kate Bush, Pixies, Specials, Elvis, Dirty Gold & TAL etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference