Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-36 in Montreal, Québec, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy long romantic walks to the fridge

In her own words

I'll keep it concise. THE MAIN THINGS TO KNOW ABOUT ME: FOOD. TRAVEL. HUMOR. MUSIC. FOOD. I work in a kitchen, so I'm a lover of consuming all good things. If you're going to role with me, you can't be picky! I'm cool with hole in the wall joints or fine-dining restaurants. The way to my heart is through my stomach! TRAVEL. Most of my trips are FOOD or SPORTS related. I usually go with my girls to visit MLB stadiums and so far I've visited Fenway, PNC, Yankee, Dodgers, Citizen Bank Park, Nationals, Turner Field and Phipps Arena. This past spring I visited Philippines, Thailand and Japan. As for this summer, I just returned from Holland, Belgium, Germany, Finland, Denmark, Sweden and Russia. HUMOR. So necessary. Dry, sarcastic, borderline derogatory is awesome. Working in a kitchen I can find humor in politically-incorrect and sexually-deviant behavior. I think Louis CK, Conan O'Brien, Eddie Murphy, Kevin Hart, George Carlin, Larry David, Stephen Colbert and Judd Apatow are awesome. I have a thing for Sarah Silverman. I'll never get bored of watching reruns of Seinfeld, Simpsons, Family Guy or SNL. MUSIC! I can't live a day without it! I listen to every genre, old or new. I love attending a live concert in a crappy intimate venue or outdoor festivals. Who I'm looking for? Anyone who can pique my interest. I do value individuals who are respectful , chivalrous, well rounded and ambitious. A sense of style wouldn't hurt either. FUNNY and a love for BASEBALL would be a bonus!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

My kitchen. My bed or couch. A baseball game. ANYWHERE there is good music, a patio, cocktails or a selection of whisky and beers.

Favorite things

Whisky/ Craft Beer/ Negroni's / Collection of new and vintage cookbooks, knives and some spoons/ Baseball memorabilia

For fun

Discovering restaurants/ cooking/ baking to satisfy my inner fat kid. Hitting up concerts/ live shows. Exercising/Running. Sports games.

Last read

a cookbook - D.O.M. chef Alex Atala



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree