Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is the wink equivalent to the FB poke?

In her own words

I always said I would never join a dating site...and well here I am. I'm your typical 27 year old. I am a transplant like 95% of the DC area. I am originally from Eastern Pennsylvania. I absolutely love working in and exploring DC.I would like to think I am very laid back while still being a slight control freak (basically that only applies to work.) I love to go to the museums, Eastern Market, and Georgetown. I also enjoy going to the pool and reading a good book. Going out is always fun but I also enjoy having my low key nights. I am looking forward to exploring the arts that DC has to offer. I enjoy going to all types of shows, whether it be opera, ballet, plays or concerts. I normally do not discriminate with my music. I have been known to go to a metal show and watch the mosh pit or go to a low key acoustic set. I am very family oriented even though they are all in Pennsylvania and New Jersey. They have always been a big part of my family and I try to see them as much as I can . I am a very loyal person and expect that from those around me. I will defend my friends and family to the end and will always support them no matter what. I am looking for someone who knows who they are and is confident.I have dated insecure people and find that I am not good at constantly feeling the need to build someone up. (it's not that I am not supportive but I want to be supportive because I want to not need to.) Being happy and having goals for your career is also an added bonus. I am very passionate about my work (even though I may complain about it at times) and I would like to have someone in my life who can understand that. I enjoy going out but like to have dates other than going to a bar. Dancing or a movie in the park are always great options. Understanding sarcasm is a must with me. I tend to be highly sarcastic and do not want to constantly be walking on egg shells. If you are interested or want to know more about me just send me a message. As noted above winks really do not hold much clout with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

For fun

Readin at the pool. Kayaking.sporting events. Wine tasting. Whiskey tasting. Exploring museums.

Last read

In The Garden of Beasts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
insurance...yes I am an insurance geek, no I will not look over your homeowners or auto policy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew Catholic and went to Catholic school up until 12th grade. I am religious but do not regularly attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a bachelors in Business with my concentration being Risk Management and Insurance.