Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-58 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
at Correo Caliente

In his own words

First of all.. I can't read emails here. now.. keep reading.. carefully LOL desde el encabezado! Finally moved to Florida, July 2009, (it took longer than expected) I want to meet people and make friends and who knows what else... I like honest people, i enjoy the simple things in life. I love nature and I've been so lucky to have visited Galapagos 3 times (so far!!), my country has beautiful scenery and everything is so close. I'm a graphic designer. I 'm into comic books and I rather go out for a nice dinner or movie than to a bar. My group of friends back in Ecuador is kinda big, but here I've found it hard to make friends who prefer simple things in life rather than shopping. I'm not a pre mium here so.. my name is Paulo Toledo I'm looking for someone I feel comfortable around... and makes him feel the same... no need to be shy, someone to share common interests and learn to enjoy what he likes to do, someone who's gonna be proud to have me by his side.. I love nature, the outdoors. I love to share, by that I mean, sharing experiences, opinions, my shoulder when need it...I'm attracted to guys who are happy about who they are, I go for the bearish kinda of guy. and if someone plans to visit my country I can help with any information, who knows. I might even help guiding around town!!!.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach.. the mountains... small towns, quiet places.. not a real fan of crowds, most of the times I like places where I can just relax and enjoy...

Favorite things

i like TV and some sitcoms... I like to cook with my friends, and spend time with them, my comic books, movies.. LoveActually, Sleepless in Seattle and ET are my favorites films..

For fun

Paulo t0led0 fac3 b00k I'm a comic book collector, like to dance, but i don't really enjoy the gay scene now... been there done that, got bored! i love to go out of town, my country has beautiful scenery and nice places all near... love SciFi movies,

Last read

The Lord of The Rings collection (I started reading them with the perfect setting, while touring in Galapagos)... and several DC Comics...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance
working at Marriott Hotels now... Graphic Designer.. love languages
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm definitely latino, but kinda white.. maybe a Whitino! LOL
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I don't believe in organized religions...
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral