Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 37-46

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What's cookin', good lookin'?

In her own words

Hi! I'm Sam... and I'm awesome. Just wanted to put that out there now so there's no surprises later. :-) I'm a happy, outgoing, laid-back, cute, funny, confident, silly, have a good lid, ambitious, brutally honest, quirky, tall-ish with heels, strong morals, witty, good values, sarcastic, genuine, nice, thoughtful, romantic, generous to a fault, cool (very), faithful, down-to-earth, driven, fun, spontaneous, energetic, definitely a talker, green eyes (not blue), independent, rarely on time, well-traveled, open-minded, loyal, optimistic, trusting (naively so at times), sweet, expressive, heart-on-my-sleeve, reliable, hard-working, do-gooder, enthusiastic, excitable, go-getter, try-everything-once, home-body, partying, nurturing kinda chick... and that's me in a rather hefty nutshell! I've been fortunate enough to travel all over, although my relatively new mortgage has quelled my ability to travel so freely. :-( Meeting new peeps, trying new adventures, seeing new things... this is the essence of life - how we grow, learn, experience, understand and give-back. But when it comes down to it, I'm hoping to eventually fall head over heels in love... not too much to ask!! Wish me luck... and right back at ya!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As of late, my travel has brought me to Costa Rica as that's where my parents have retired. On the other hand, I've been to Japan, Dubai, Maldives, Cayman, Switzerland, London/Scotland (my roots sans the haggis) Paris, Amsterdam, etc-I LOVE to travel

Favorite things

Oh boy... this potentially could be a long list. I enjoy everything from Family Guy and Cirque du Soliel to Flight of the Conchords and Mozart. I download movies/music, but LOVE seeing a good flick in the theatre. Listen to JazzFM and live downtown.

For fun

I don't have cable, so I do not rely on the boob tube to tickle my senses. I read sad Indian novels, travel to exotic locales, play tennis on my condo courts, sip cocktails on patios, and see friends at amazing venues...

Last read

I have this weird addiction to depressing Indian/Middle Eastern novels... A Fine Balance, Kite Runner, Life of Pie, God of Small Things, Life of Vikram Lall, and Rough Guide Travel books!! Planning my next escape....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love what I do!!!! What a bonus to enjoy the one thing you spend most of your time doing... I work in Marketing at a large FI and have to opportunity to experiment and push boundaries within my industry... huge kudos and recognition when it works.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm as cake as cake comes.... pale with fair skin, light eyes and hair. I was born in England and moved here when I was three - just became a Canadian citizen in April!! Crazy! Or lazy... jury's still out.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral