Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
They say Ohio is the "heart" of it all right?

In her own words

Although I don't believe in reducing a person to a bullet point list, I thought it might be helpful, since I know reading these profile novels can get tiresome. -I recently just left my job as a commericial interior designer in Atlanta, GA to move back to Ohio where I grew up to pursue a masters degree in marketing. I felt the need for some left brain stuff to compliment my very active right brain. -Enjoy all things art and design. Love doing artsy, design-y things. -Want to find someone to have fun with, good conversations, and common interests. Being able to communicate is huge. -I grew up in Ohio and moved to St. Louis for college and then Savannah, GA for grad school Part 1 and now to Cincinnati for Grad School Part 2 (what can I say? I like to learn.) Each place has been a great home and I love all for different reasons. I like to explore and immerse myself in the culture and local characteristics of all the places I've lived. -I LOVE to travel. Lived in Florence, Italy for 3 months studying art history and have been to Europe 6 times. I'll go back given any chance, but I'd also like to see other parts of the world and I have a goal to see all 50 states eventually. - I knew all 64 colors of crayons before I could tie my shoes. (priorities) and I like to paint. -Laughing and enjoying the company of my friends is one of my favorite things to do. -I want to help people change their lives through their environments. I hope to find someone who is equally passionate about changing the world, even if it is through small gestures. -I'm a big fan of learning, especially about culture, food, history, art and design. If I don't know what something is I def. look it up. If I have the ability to be informed I might as well. (this also comes in handy for useless knowledge in trivia). -I drink a lot coffee and diet coke, for better or worse (probably worse). -Dessert should be a food group. Just sayin'. -People think I'm funny and making people laugh makes me happy. - SInce I'm basically new to the area after having left Ohio 9 years ago and never having lived in Cincinnati, it would be great to find someone to explore the city with!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a small dog and she is amazing (except when she eats my shoes).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

wine bars, coffee shops, local restaurants, museums, bookstores, chill bars, the occasional club (although not really my scene). Hyde Park/Oakley/OTR


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Food: Most everything, I'm a bit of a foodie Book: The Alchemist Color: I don't discriminate Music: I'm open to appreciating different types Places: Art Museums, book stores, ocean, cities Miscellaneous: Art, shoes, books, friends, my dog

For fun

Having good conversations with my friends, enjoy going out to restaurants, cooking, reading, going to cultural events/festivals, art museums, shopping.

Last read

Currently I read a lot of interesting stuff about businesses for school. I also read Fast Company magazine cover to cover and Southern Living to keep up on my manners and the latest seersucker fashions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently a graduate student who also is a teaching assistant and moonlights as a graphic designer. I hope to do something involving design and marketing very soon though!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher being, but don't prescribe to a particular religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from Washington University in St.Louis and Master of Fine Arts from Savannah College of Art and Design, working on a Masters in Marketing at UC. I like school and I'm good at it.