Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 in Arizona, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We'll just lie and say we met in Paris

In his own words

The commercial says that people who join match are 3 times more likely to find a relationship than people who don't. So now I'm here. :) Ill try to keep this short cause lets face it, if we're interested, we will get to know each other. So, a little about me... I am driven, passionate, down to earth, dapper, and most of all excited about life. I'm a really positive guy who thinks life is far too short not to enjoy it, so I make sure to have a good time no matter what I'm doing! I have a fun, easygoing personality – love to laugh and make others laugh around me.I am having fun when everyone around me is... I believe that if people are laughing and having fun, life is a little brighter. I love to exercise. I'm a big gym nut, love trying to get or stay in shape as it seems to be a constant battle with the aforementioned bullet. My friends have told me there are more than a few hikes AZ has to offer and I can't wait to see as much as I can! Well I am all about having fun, seeing new things, and enjoying the moment. If that sounds like it might be your thing, let me know and let's see what we can make happen. I am attracted to someone with a great sense of humor, goal oriented, ambitious, honest and intelligent. “A girl with a beautiful heart ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,," Sam Everything will be ok in the end, if its not ok, it's not the end

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Philipines! Friendly people, beautiful beaches, tropical weather! What else would you need!? Dream Vacation Tahiti, Fiji, waikiki.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Movies, concerts, beach

For fun

Going to the Gym, movies, restaurants, exploring new bars...Travel!!!

Last read

Have not read much lately, too busy at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm working on a tech start-up. We are similar to Skype, but much cooler!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half French - Middle eastern. Grew up in France
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
When I do good, I feel good. When I do bad, I feel bad. That's my religion.
Languages: Arabic, English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
B.S in management Information System and Networking administration...I swear I was coolest guy in my class!