Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sam2025

35 year old woman | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It never gets easier. You just get stronger.

In her own words

Little bit about me... Sweet and considerate. No drama. I'm comfortable wearing boots out in the country, flip flops on the beach or high heels on a night on the town. I also can let my nerd flag fly occasionally (if you want to know more, just ask). I want to continue to be healthy for the rest of my life so I try to eat well and exercise (yoga is a daily for me). I would love to have an exercise partner where we can encourage each other and stay fit together. My family and faith are important to me. I genuinely care about others and enjoy quality time with people who make me smile or teach me new things. I want to continue to grow and become the best version of myself. Fun could be having a cozy night in, an adventurous day outdoors or a dressed up evening on the town. Concerts, dancing, stand-up, museums, good restaurants, good wine, movies and sporting events are all fun to me. Life is meant to be enjoyed and we should grow along the journey. Would be fun to have a partner in that journey. As for what I'm looking for... Someone who is honest, dependable and sincere, who perhaps has taken a rocky journey in life but has learned from every step on the road. A man who knows what he wants, who cares about his work and finds great fulfillment in what he does. Who has a strong faith, loves his family and values his friends. A gentleman. I know in my heart they still exist. I am at a point in my life where I want something long term and real, but let's take it one step at a time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Just one cat and she's been with me for a decade. Not cats, plural (that's crazy). I love dogs and really want to get one once I have a large enough place. I grew up in the country, so love animals.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm always up for trying out new places or restaurants. If it's great then we can go back and if it is awful, then we can laugh and have a good story to tell. Lately, I've enjoyed Local Pour, Brick House Tavern, The Waterway, and Alamo Drafthouse.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Mel Brooks movies, rain on a night in, good wine and conversation, roadtrips with the right people, wearing sundresses on a summer day, beach waves against my legs, laughter of my niece and nephew, roses, dancing with the right man, Sunday sunrises

For fun

I feel like I am in a new stage of my life and am ready for new adventures and to try new things. Sitting on the couch with a movie is great, but let's be alive and make memories. Are you game?

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral