Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I was just wondering if you'd come along...

In her own words

I'm just a girl who takes pleasure in the simple things life has to offer. I'm easy going, laid back and low maintenance, but know how to hold my own. I'm independant, ambitious, and have a career I almost love. My friends would tell that you I'm fiercely loyal, adventurous and an organizer of fun. I prefer bars to clubs and wine to beer. I love to laugh - it truly is the best medicine. My favorite season is spring, right up until Labor Day when I change my mind and decide it's fall. I love to tavel - my favorite country is Italy. I might have to retire in Tuscany. I love my life. But i wouldn't complain about finding a best friend to share it with. Some things that make me happy: my Main Mutt Mowgli, family, good friends, delicious food, wine, puppies, exploring cities, good books, spontaneity, blue cheese stuffed olives, movies, sunshine, ice cream, thunderstorms, the Phanatic, road trips, and any beach, anywhere. I'm looking for a partner in crime. He needs to be honest, kind, compassionate, supportive and fun. He has to make me laugh and he has to view life with positivity and enthusiasm. Someone who is comfortable with who he is and where he is in life, someone who knows what he wants and has the courage to go after it. Smart is Sexy. Up for travel and experiencing new things. Ability to find happiness in the little things. Someone who is just as happy to stay as he is to go out. Must love food. And Mowgli.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted a pup last year, he's my main mutt. Can't imagine life without him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the city: the park, Tria, La Columbe, BYOs, Pub & Kitchen. Any beach, anywhere. Cape May. OBX. Italy. CBP.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

the first signs of spring, sunday dinners, the sound of the ocean, 3 day weekends, long walks, saturdays with no plans, a good glass of red, dinner with friends, iced coffee, puppies, and my 5th grade class t-shirt - perfectly vintage and comfy

For fun

spending time with my friends and family, exploring new places, people watching, Phillies games, dinners out and about or cozy and at home, weekends at the shore, leaning new things and getting out of my comfort zone.

Last read

& Sons by David Gilbert



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in HR for Fortune 50 company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral