Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

salvation69

45 year old man | Orangevale, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Down to earth, laid back guy

In his own words

I have an amazing family and am truly blessed. I'm down to earth, laid back, drama free and happy looking for the same. Love the outdoors. Camping, fishing, playing music ,bbqing with friends anything in the sun. I believe a solid relationship must start with friendship. Your best friend will always have your back. so...... .........random thoughts.... A little about me. I'm 6'4, 200 lbs. I go to the gym on a regular basis, not to get big but to stay in shape. I am a full time father of a 20 year old son and 17 year old daughter. Well, more like roommates that eat my food, dont pick up after themselves and don't pay any bills. That being said, I love them with all my heart. My parents were married for 46 years and they raised me properly. I strongly believe in Family values. I have never cheated on anyone and never will. I am optimistic, generous, loving, compassionate and very loyal. I'm the friend everyone comes to when they have problems and need advice or just a person to listen to them. I have been a musician since the fourth grade. Been playing drums for the last 30 years. Got signed to a record label at 19. Played a ton of shows, recorded a bunch of music and met a lot of amazing musicians. At 25 I had my son and from that day forward, swore to make music a hobby and not a career. No touring. No being gone for months at a time. I was a dad and no way in was I going to miss my kids growing up. I have had three serious relationships. A 3 year, a 5 year and then my last one was almost 9 years.. I will always give money to a homeless person. I'm very patient. Never get mad. You can find me at a Reggae festival one weekend and a metal show the next. Music is my passion. Everything from jazz fusion to classical to metal. ....like i said, random thoughts.....GO HAWKS!!

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Santa Cruz,The Fillmore, any place next to the ocean

Favorite things

i love being in the sun. i love mexican food and the color green.. i love family guy and football....GO HAWKS!!!!. I listen to all music from jazz fusion to metal.

For fun

Music is my passion so anything that has to do with it be it live concerts, jamming with friends, writing and recording at home. I love being out in the sun! Camping, fly fishing, BBQ-ing with friends. I am also an avid disc-golfer :)

Last read

Dharma Punx



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i am Basque and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference