Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you out their, if you are stop by and say "hi, here I'm

In his own words

A little about me, my name is Boris I’m Salvadorian, I was raise in Monterey Bay area. Now I live here in Long Beach to continue my school. I was attending Long Beach State to get my degree in Communications and minor in Spanish. What I like to do for fun: I like going to the movies, bowling, concerts, sports game, and to comedies show. I also like going to have a one or two drinks at the bar or go out dancing. I like to dance merengue, cunbias, reggeton, hip hop, and I still in the progress in learning to dance salsa.I like to workout at least 2-3 times a week and I like to play soccer on Sunday. I like to watch sports, I like mostly every sport,but here are my team maybe we have some teams in commons. If not it’s ok, I like the Lakers, Dodgers,LA KIngs, and I’m a big time Raiders fan. What I would like to find here, of course some that wants a relationship, someone that is down to earth, like to travel, has goals in her life. Someone that can be your friend and your girlfriend. She knows how to trust you, and gives you respect. Someone that can be spontaneous at times. Someone that is caring, likes to joke around in a playful way. Someone that would try things at least once, you never know unless you try. Also I like the idea in working out together, or even bike riding, or hiking. I don’t know what else to put, so let’s leave it at that for now, but if you want to know more about me please just let me know.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I like dogs but I dont have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like goin to Las Vegas and play poker and go out clubbing. I like goin to Loa Angeles to watch the Lakers or a Dodger game. If I have the money I just get out and go some where new.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue, favorite show is (House, 2half Men, Prison Break, Bones) Music, I like Reggeton, Rap, actually I’m open minded.

For fun

I love to tralvel, play soccer, go out to the movies, and like to out clubbing or just to sportbar to watch a game. Go Lakers

Last read

LA Times, The Press Enterprise, Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Im a tutor for k-8th grade and I also work in a restaurant in Irvine as an expo/Runner.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Im a hispanic that was born in el salvador, and move here when i was a little boy. I lived all my life in monterey bay area and now living here in the southern cali.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, German, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Im currently attending CSULB to finish my BA in Communications and MInor in Spanish.