Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Antioch, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 25 miles of Brentwood (NoCal), CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Born to be wild-live to out grow it!

In his own words

Hardworking, but fun loving ? friends say I?m on the shy side, but the right person can bring out the best in me with very little effort. Then she?ll discover someone who can be a little wild, but only in a good way! Life is good. With a career on track that I?m proud of, friends and family that I care about, and a variety of interests, I?m in a good place and pretty happy with life. Still, anything worthwhile is better shared and I?m hoping to meet a special girl to spend time and have fun with. If that develops into something more serious down the road ? I?m open. The first thing most people notice about me is my smile because I have dimples, and along with that smile, it?s my nature to want to do anything I can to make the girl special to me happy. While I hope to meet someone who shares some of my interests, I?m open to the hobbies and activities important to her. The girl I?m looking for is loyal, trustworthy and caring, and can expect to find the same qualities in me. If I?m describing you, we need to talk! I won?t know you?re interested until I hear from you, so send me an e-mail and let?s see where this takes us. For all we know we may both be about to meet the best friend we can?t see ourselves without. I?ll keep an eye on the in-box and hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 pitbulls

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Lobster is a favorite restaurant, and while I love to travel I’ve only been to Mexico. I’m looking forward to discovering new favorites with someone special.

Favorite things

Seafood is a favorite and I like all kinds of restaurants. I’m a clean freak, like for things to be organized, and I’m color coordinated. Money buys shiny things and would be hard to be without, but so would music, my car and phone.

For fun

You might find me playing basketball, football or soccer, working out, or going out for a night on the town with friends. Other times I may be taking in a good movie or concert, eating out, or exploring someplace new. I’m open to new adventure.

Last read

The newspaper helps to keep me current, but I’m more of a movie fan and always enjoy a good comedy. My taste in music runs to rap, hip-hop and R&B.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Although I’m Mexican, I really only speak English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My Catholic faith is pretty important to me.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: High school No preference
I’m a High School graduate.