Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Asheville, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Excuse me, do you know how much a polar bear weighs? Enough to break the ice! Hahaha

In his own words

Well let's see, I was born in Buffalo, NY, moved to Chesterfield when I was two, grew up in Brandermill and joined the Navy when I was 19. Spent my time in a helicopter squadron in Sicily, Italy which was awesome. We would go on deployments all around the Middle East and Europe and I had plenty of opportunities to take trips around Sicily and Europe and explore. I came back to Richmond after my tour was up and started pounding away at my EMS career. I have been volunteering with the rescue squad since high school and still do so today. I think it is very important to remember where you came from and to be able to give back to your community in some way. Imagine what a world this would be if everybody gave just one hour a week back. My passion for EMS grew into a career and I got my EMT and my first job, then my paramedic, then critical care paramedic and most recently flight paramedic. I work part time as an EMS Supervisor in the city of Richmond, very interesting job to say the least, lot's of good stories out of there. My full time job is as a flight paramedic. Who am I? I am the guy who will point out my flaws if it will make others laugh, I don't mind being the butt of a joke, so long as there is a joke. I have always been the "fun guy" in my group and try to live it up to the fullest. Life is short, do what you can while we are here. You rarely regret the things you did but you will always regret the things you never did, be spontaneous and have fun. I am the guy who will go to the airport and ask for the first ticket out of there, no seriously, did it two weeks ago, went to Orlando and had a blast!!! I definitely recommend this. I'm about as laid back and easy going as they come, as long as the people around me are having fun than so am I. I'm good with whatever, from skydiving (one of my life goals) all the way to taking an afternoon nap and everything in between. My battery is about to die, to be continued.........

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a soft spot in my heart for all animals, those SPCA commercials are heartbreaking, they definitely get a check from me, hahahaha. However, dogs have to be my favorite, small or large, they are all good to go.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where ever, I don't have any specific places I stick with it. As long as there is good people, no thugs and people who can carry on a conversation I'm set to go.

Favorite things

Photography, para medicine, military, helicopters, basketball, volleyball, NCAA basketball on tv, NFL sundays, playing golf, shopping (no I'm not gay), driving with my girlfriend Jessica, she is a Shelby Mustang, hahaha, light exercise, laughing

For fun

Spontaneity pretty much sums it up. I am into photography and love to take a drive with GPS off and find somewhere to get some good pics. Also love hitting a bar with my friends and tossing a few back. Volunteering also belongs in this category =)

Last read

No that into fictional books and what not, I mainly read medical textbooks, I'm a nerd, I know. Also read whatever magazine happens to be on the table in front of me but have a subscription to JEMS and Popular Photography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Flight Paramedic in Harrisonburb and EMS Lieutenant in Richmond
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
From Irish decent
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Was raised Catholic and went to church every Sunday, as I have gotten older though I question everything, faith being one of those questions.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My career doesn't require college, I have spent a great deal of time in classes and obtaining certifications, probably more hours in the classroom than most BA's have. Briefly spent time doing nursing school pre-reqs but then realized I did not want