Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 25 miles of El Porto, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to sit around and let it pass by...

In his own words

The sound of crashing waves and a warm ocean breeze can alleviate the stress of even the worst of days. I love the outdoors, whether it be the ocean, forest, or mountains. I'm an avid surfer, so by nature I tend to have a bias towards the ocean and beach. There's nothing like the refreshing splash of salt water - preferably warm tropical water; but I can make do with all temperatures. I'm an easy going, open minded, curious, and grounded. I am a positive person and seem to enjoy whatever experience comes my way... I have a solid career that I enjoy more often than not, although in all honesty, it demands more hours and time than I would prefer. That being said, the long hours in the office makes my free time and weekends that much more enjoyable... I'm new to LA and the South Bay, having recently moved from Portland, Oregon. Trying to explore new places and see what LA has to offer. I love food - especially seafood, fresh seasonal fruits, wine and cheese. I'm very close to my family and friends, as they mean the world to me. I'm equally content going out with friends, or staying in cooking a meal for a few people and conversing... I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, and can enjoy a good laugh...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Surf trips with the boys. NPR (morning edition, all things considered, planet money, wait wait don't tell me, this american life, marketplace). Fresh pressed macchiatos. Seasonal fruits veggies. Sushi. Boardshorts flipflops. The tropics. Hoppy IPAs

For fun

Traveling, live music, Netflix, watching sports, trying new eateries.

Last read

Once I sit down and start reading, I generally can't put the book down. That being said, actually sitting down to read is another story. Last book = Jitter Bug Perfume by Tom Robbins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
1/2 Asian, 1/2 Polish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree