Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Castro Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
introspective, reflective, passionate headline :)

In his own words

Hello. You've stumbled upon a real person like you. uber cray. life's terrific. I've been a Firefighter for 7 years. Surf the rest of the time, all the time. 2 dogs, ocean, home projects, fitness, nature, friends, smoothies, pot luck dinner parties. ping pong champion/loser, depending on the night. everything in moderation, even moderation. skating before it was cool. high fructose corn syrup avoider. moves similar to jagger. food festivals. armenian. vacuum lover. I gave the cinnamon challenge a damn fine effort, but came up short. good posture is underrated. lefty (we REALLY are special, get over it). will ferrell disciple. sleeping bag pro. a solid nod makes my day. legendary netflix movie-picker. pancakes with fruit, oh my. alarm clock hater. foreign language speaker. vegetable juicer. flannel wearer. bonfire starter. cooking a new recipe, mmm. looking for a cuddle partner. Vegetarian. projects, DIY. Without David Guetta music making our ears bleed, $12 drinks, a sticky floor, and a bedazzled t-shirt, 'match' isn't a bad option. friends. adventure. sweat. sun. sand. joy. ...if you've got character, charm, and wit, let's be awesome together. I'm ready for an honest to goodness can't wait to see hug kiss smell gaze cuddle kick it with you adventure.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

2 Weimeraners. They are love, and a handful. we hike, hug, play, embrace and have coffee. they'll adore you.

Favorite hot spots

japan (5 times), hawaii, puerto rico, VI's, italy, greece, France, Wyoming. My parents live in Japan, it's a treat to visit. surf trips. I'd really like to do a norway, sweden, finland trip. hiking and hot springs mmm.

Favorite things

backyard soiree's teachin myself howta' dougie home projects not going to vegas. like. ever. pretending there's no sharks next to me, eeeekkkkkkk 'Racks on racks'. Not sure what that means what that means but I like the sound of it.

For fun

santa cruz ocean beach golden gate park sunsets bike rides family hoedowns oaktown berkeley, tilden park. drill, measure, build travelling to locales gymin it my rage party days are over im allergic to night clubs and yelling in your ear

Last read

surf mags, history, how to manuals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Fire Department
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference
i know a little bit about a bit.