Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Fletcher Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-50 within 30 miles of El Cajon, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Simple Guy Looking For Sexy Happy Girl

In his own words

I am an active guy who doesn't have a lot of time or opportunity to meet girls in a more traditional way... I work hard but allow my self enough free time to enjoy my life. I have a 15.5 year old part time who's very independent an requires less and less of me so it's time now for me to find someone to enjoy life with. Exercise and fitness are very important to me, and a part of who I am. I am not a fanatic but need that outlet, and love the many benefits of exercise. Gods.. (no I am not religious) but gods gifts to me are the outdoors and I spend about 90% of my free time outside doing something.. that is of course when I am not asleep. Camping, fishing, hiking, working in the yard.. or whatever it's just more fun outside. I am up on the current events, politics and the latest music and movies but keep my own life very simple. I am very optimistic and really admire someone who wakes up happy every morning and looks at life as a gift. I am very simple and although I have some of those material things, I am happy with my health, food, water and a little passion. I am looking for someone who has my positive attitude and is optimistic, someone who's fit and has a wonderful smile. Someone happy attractive what else...... someone who has their own hobbies or interests and is happy being alone or without someone being there all the time, someone who's independent and non controlling, someone who has opinions and an outlook of their own but who will listen to others as well.. oh and someone with killer legs and a butt.. (just kidding) not really kidding. You must be honest and not complicated. I forgot to mention.. I am an excellent Cook.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love sea food and sushi, downtown or at the beach. Travel to Alaska in the Summer and love to Ski in Canada in the winter. Mexico is always fun but 30 times to Cabo.. I need to find a new spot! I would love to go to Australia or Africa.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I fish and seafood, sushi, steak, barbeque. Blue is my color unless it's a car. When it rains I clean or build something cool in the garage. Don't shop. I read to learn so how to books, building, plants, home stuff. tv espn, disc. sci. hist.

For fun

For fun, in no particular order.. I fish both offshore and at the lakes, ski, ride moto x motorcycles in general, street and dirt, home improvement/ building!! Dinners, I love to eat out and I like to cook and exercise, exercise exercise!!

Last read

The latest were "How To Build A Barn".. 1500 Home Designs, Sunsets Book Of Desert Plants, The book on Tile. Fly fishing Alaska, Baja Catch. Women are from venus.. men are from mars.. NO I didn't read that one! but I know about it..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My job is demanding but I have a good balance in my life and know when enough is enough.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral