Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | North Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 46-58 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a gift and meant to be lived" If you are living in the present and looking forward to the future, please read on...............

In her own words

I was born in Chicago IL and I will always be grateful for having had the opportunity to experience first-hand what it's like to grow up in the Midwest. I was raised by two hard-working parents that taught me the greatest lesson of all.... how to treat other people respectfully and with genuine compassion. I am also fortunate enough to realize life is short and every person we meet holds a special meaning in our lives. I have been told many times that my smile can light up a room;-) I guess that's true. On a personal note, I try to make it a priority to always strive to be the best that I can possibly be, always have, always will. In addition, I believe the people in your life, my life - should be a priority. Everything begins and ends with the way you truly feel about yourself and in order to genuinely love, you must understand the many facets of love, which includes learning to love yourself. I am looking for a great person to get to know and have fun doing things with. Beaches, dinner, just having a lot of great times together. Independent, kind, compassionate, that describes me. Also, still very traditional and believe women should be women and men should be gentlemen. I try to enjoy life to its fullest and people gravitate towards my positive energy. I love sunrise and sunsets, a new beginning and closure to another beautiful day. May this site bring a little light into your life and always enjoy the friends you meet along the way. "Life is not about resisting the storm, it's learning how to dance in the rain

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grand Cayman, Turks & Caicos, Virgin Islands, Europe, Austria, Switzerland, Greece, Costa Rica.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Music, U2, Coldplay, Classic Rock, Pink Floyd, Jazz, Running, Working out, Laughing, Travel, Beautiful Beaches, Great Coffee, Live Music, Listening to the waves at the beach, Feeling the Warmth of the Sun, Hearing children laughing.

For fun

Boating, Diving, Golfing, Biking, Working Out, Travel, Listening to Live Music. Volunteering at the Animal Rescue Centers and Children's Charities.

Last read

The Forgotten, David Baldacci; Various Financial Publications.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Finance & Accounting
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I believe everyone should believe in something greater than themselves.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Illinois, College of Business, Finance