Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 21-50 in Hawaii, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here are some of the ways I look at things:...

In his own words

Here are some of the ways I look at things: How do you know unless you try? Favorite quote: Some people create happiness whenever they go, others create happiness whereever they go. You can't do anything about the wind, but you can adjust your sails. Optimistic, joyful, happy in my own skin, caring, courteous, CHIVALROUS, knight owl. I'm amusing, daring, and confidently adventurous. Will not respond without a photo, nor if you are not on Oahu. It would be nice if we shared similar values and interests, and that's what friends are for! Can you tell me yours? I'd like to thank you in advance for reading my profile as I won't be on here much longer. If you have viewed my profile and you like to mingle, well I like to mingle two. Make today important for you exchange a day in your life for it. It would be better to meet you in person, to see if there is any chemistry. I like Mocha so maybe we could meet for coffee...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have had dogs and cats and found that I am allergic to them. I once had a Boa and a ground squirrel that lived with me at the same time. Ask me about them, they were cool. I have been riding horses since I was 7 yrs old. Now I ride a motorcycle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever the wind takes me...YOU are the wind beneath my wings.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Coffee in the morning, a great breeze, waves to dance on, and music to thrive on... I love the Ocean. My favorite color is green, sunsets, short adventures, and shared moments...Clap along if you know what happiness is to you! Name the artist/song.

For fun

Beach, scuba diving, swimming, hiking, tennis, pool, hammocks, star gazing, friends, BBQ, movies, Dancing, concerts, let's watch a sunset...Where do you like to mingle?

Last read

Men's Health. I would like to read the sparkle in your eyes...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am from Southern California. My Ancestors arrived many centuries ago. I speak American. While in school I learned Spanish as a 2nd language and taught myself French as a 3rd.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
If you are like me, you always want to learn new things; try new ways, try new ideas, so we are always learning...