Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

saltandlight3110

37 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 in Georgia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Faith, hope, and...

In her own words

Hello :-) I'm Bridget, a sincere, authentic woman who loves deeply, laughs often, and seeks the best in every situation. I am a nurturer, an encourager, a protector, and a fiercely loyal ally. I’m a learner and a thinker. I am family-oriented. I value my career and enjoy the work that I do, but family and friends come first, and I’m very careful to protect my time with them. I love the Lord, and I am learning to appreciate the depth of his love for us, the wonder of his grace, and the wisdom of his ways. I have a deep appreciation for God’s creation. A bright, clear moon in an ink-dark sky captivates me. (To be honest, the sky has the potential to captivate me at pretty much any time of the day.) The best sleep I get is when there’s a soft rain falling outside my window. There are few things I enjoy more than sitting on the side of a clean river with my toes dangling in the water or wandering around a mountain to find a rocky stream to wade in. My driving passion is to live well and love much. For me this means serving the Lord with gladness, spending time with interesting and diverse people, listening more than I speak, recognizing the needs around me and meeting them when I can, savoring simple pleasures, and the satisfaction of a job well done. I am also passionate about educating, encouraging, and empowering young people. I would like to meet one good man with whom to share my life, a companion who delights in me as much as I delight in him. My best friend. A man who is confident and comfortable in his own skin. A man who is committed to developing an understanding of and relationship with The Lord. Not a saint, but a seeker. In return, he will have a woman who respects him, who values him, and who genuinely seeks to be a blessing in his life. A friend and confident who listens, who always has his back, and who understands, and appreciates, that he’s a man. A woman who will rub his back when he’s tired, give him space when he needs to think (or spend time with the guys), gladly prepare his favorite meals, and happily watch the game or his favorite movie with him (especially if it involves sitting on his lap at some point ;-). A source of support, encouragement, acceptance, and unconditional love. That's my hope for the future. Perhaps today, though, we could just exchange messages? That seems like a good place to start... ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog: Lucy, a miniature Dachshund.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm more of an off-the-beaten-path kind of lady, but I do love hot chocolate at Cafe Intermezzo, sushi at the Fish Market, and pretty much any restaurant in Decatur.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Books. Good music. Really good food. Great conversation. A tight hug. A long kiss. A day spent on the water. A warm blanket on a cold night. Star gazing. Peppermint chocolate chip milk shakes.

For fun

Exploring new places. Trying new things. Live entertainment. Local festivals. Boating/swimming/wakeboarding. Time with friends and family. Dancing in the rain. Jumping on the trampoline with my niece and nephews. The occasional nerf-gun battle.

Last read

Wild at Heart - a book about men being free to follow the passions of their hearts and their innate desire for a battle to fight, an adventure to live, and a beautiful woman to love and be loved by. I finally understand the allure of Star Wars.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with the Lord is the most important aspect of my life. He's my rock.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference