Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

salseromario

37 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Unless it's mad, passionate, extraordinary love, it's a waste of time. There are many mediocre things in life--love shouldn't be one of them

In his own words

For you: Welcome. :) I'm here looking for someone who is exceptional. The ordinary, simply won't do. I've been on match for a year now; I've gotten mail from many wonderful people but have only gone out with one...and after two dates I knew it wasn't going to work. In other words, I won't waste your time. I promise. If you are beautiful, smart, a good person, gifted, are open to a relationship with God and have a lot of love to give...you may be the one for me and I hope that you find me to your liking. I am a young attorney / business man who loves freedom and defining his own path. I think that most people accept the status quo and I'm pretty allergic to it. I don't like being put into a box and I don't really fit into stereotypes. I am content just to be myself...whatever I am. I love to travel and have been to over 30 countries. I have spent the last 6 years of my life living between miami and europe. I love learning about different cultures and expanding my perspective of the world. I believe that anything I want I can have, if I believe and use right thought, make the right decisions and act appropriately. I can be in the mood for a quiet night at home, to a relaxing day on the beach, to rock climbing or a night out for dancing. Yes, I love to dance just about anything but I really love to dance salsa and bachata. I listen to all types of music though. I love jazz, chill, house, pop, RB...you name it. I have done many things in this life but I think my only regret in my many life experiences is that I didn't have someone to share them with. But I am still young and there are many countries I have yet to see and many things I haven't done yet. Care to join me on my journey? I promise it won't be boring. That's for sure. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Galicia, Spain. It has an amazing landscape. Miami for the weather and mixed culture, Nice, France where I have lived for years,...Cuba.

Favorite things

travel, languages, business, .salsa. life. freedom!

For fun

I can either need down time or I may need lots of stimulation. I love to travel and learn new cultures. I aslo like really physical activities.. Yet I also, in moments, like to do absolutely nothing...but on the beach listening to the waves crash

Last read

The Bible, 5 languages of love,As a Man Thinketh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a currency trader.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral