Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok. . . . so what ha' happen' waaasssss . . . .

In her own words

I don't eat okra, wax beans or anything that's cute (lay off Bambi!). I also don't like food that jiggles. I like bacon. I'm not actually "from" anywhere. I've lived in several cities and countries. I can make anywhere feel like home. I'm irreverent. For better or worse, I speak my mind. I am happiest where my "people" are; those folks who humor me, challenge me, laugh at my jokes, give me occasional encouragement, enjoy my banter and listen to my relatively infrequent gripes. I love a challenge, both intellectually and physically. Sports are a blast. I love to play tennis. I watch a LOT of football. But there's a whole lot more going on in the world than sports. So I need someone who is curious about the world and interested in a variety of things (even better if he can introduce me to new interests). My latest fixation is salsa dancing. It's a blast. My work is important to me, but it's not everything. I live on the go, but I always make time for friends and family. I am a very reliable and loyal friend. I'm looking for a kickin'-it buddy who hasn't grown out of doing things just for the fun of it. I hold myself to high ethical standards and I expect nothing less from those around me. I guess I'm looking for the same thing everyone else is: someone who truly gets me (I can be kind of quirky), someone who knocks me off my feet, someone confident enough not to need it his way all the time, someone strong enough to insist we do it his way occasionally, and someone wise enough for me to be OK with that.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I am NOT into reptiles!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach. My farm in Pennsylvania Amish country. Washington DC. Flushing Meadows for the U.S. Open. Anywhere that serves a good Mojito! Any salsa club where they dance "on the one."

Favorite things

I love CAKE. I watch "So You Think You Can Dance," and am addicted to the Military Channel (I was a Naval Officer for 4 years). My favorite movies are Top Gun and Sound of Music. My football teams are Navy and Boston College.

For fun

Cooking anything, but especially baking cakes, traveling, eating out, watching sports, golfing, bike rides and long walks on the beach.

Last read

The Girl Who kicked The Hornets' Nest. Occasionally I read Men's Health Mag. I consider it recon of the other side, and the pics are smokin'!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm a former Catholic that just doesn't see eye to eye with the Church and is probably more spiritual than religious. I have no problem with people who are religious, but I'm not interested in fundamentalist anything.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral