Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Broken Arrow, OK, USA | Seeking men 34-43 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loveable, energetic, travel-bound

In her own words

I am a very energetic, positive "people person" who is seeking a good man who is equally filled with kindness, warmth, and appreciation of the simple things. I value my faith and my family, and am looking for a man to share those values with. I am currently living in Oklahoma and spending extra time with my parents and older sister's family, while earning my TEFL (Teaching English as a Foreign Language) Certificate through the University of San Diego. I will be in San Diego to complete my final capstone course in September 2015, and then remain in SoCal to job search through mid-December. God willing, I will land a teaching position at a language school or community college (and relocate) soon after.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Machu Picchu, Peru; Barcelona, Spain; Assisi, Italy; Amman, Jordan; Paris, France; Vancouver, Canada; Switzerland; Maui, Hawaii; San Diego, CA; anywhere along the Pacific Ocean; watching a sunrise or a sunset anywhere on this beautiful earth!


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

For fun

I LOVE dancing (especially partner dancing like salsa, bachata and tango!), long hikes, movies, theatre, live music, life-long learning, cuddling, cooking, visiting family, exploring new places (parts of town, restaurants) and most of all traveling!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently work in Higher Education student development as a Service Learning Coordinator. The highlight of this past year has been leading a group of university students on an alternative spring break mission trip to Guatamala. :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Austrian, Slovak, and German by heritage. However, I also have a deep connection with and passion for Latin culture.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm looking for someone who wants to practice and to grow his faith TOGETHER with his wife.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's degree in Theatre and Integrated Arts, a Master of Fine Arts degree in Acting, and a Certificate in Spiritual Direction. I am also a licensed Massage Therapist!