Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Always looking for a fun salsa partner and then who knows.....

In his own words

I am an always-busy guy who loves to go out and play when the time permits, typically later at night, rarely in the morning! I keep fit and trim and eat pretty healthy, but I also eat pizza (light on the cheese), Chinese food, and Del Taco Big Fat chicken or steak tacos now and then... When I'm not working on business, I'm at the gym, eating, or heading out to dance salsa or meet friends to enjoy some live music and socialize. I enjoy a woman who exudes energy, style, confidence, and sensuality. Someone who enjoys the moment and is open to exploring where getting to know a new person might lead them rather than having a set agenda and timeline. If you see what you like, you SEIZE it without furher ado! Chatting, laughing, dancing, and sometimes just intertwining on the sofa is what we do best and like the most.

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Salsa spots: Steven's Steakhouse (Commerce, 7 nights), Hacienda Hotel (El Segundo, Fri/Sun/Mon), Olivia's (Burbank Thurs), Granada (Alhambra, Fri/Sat)

Favorite things

I love pasta and Italian food, southern style (heavy, generous portions). I watch very little TV, but I do love Scrubs and was an NYPD Blue fan. I like deep, rich colors.

For fun

Enjoy salsa dancing(usually weekly!), going out to hear live jazz or blues, taking in many jazz festivals during the summer, working out 3 times a week (lifting is fun?..I don't really know about THAT!).

Last read

Too busy with business to keep up on reading, but I leaf through the Sunday paper throughout the week and have a backlog of real estate sections to get to...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Been selling real estate for 10 years now after long corporate career in I/T at NBC NY and LA. Love the freedom and challenges of the market, and meeting new people all the time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference