Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

salsachica80

34 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not perfect, I'm a limited edition.

In her own words

Hello, I took a sabbatical from this website because I wasn't having much luck, hopefully this time it'll be much better. This is the difficult part, talking about ones self. I've joined match.com to date and meet someone who I can explore a great connection with and vice-versa. I’m interested in meeting gentlemen that are smart, caring &compassionate; have a great sense of humor along with their goals and ambitions and are respectful and honest to start with. What can I really say about myself? I’m Puerto Rican, born on the island and raised in NY. I’m very humble, lovable, honest, genuine and loyal. I look to see the best in people and the silver lining in most situations. I’m a big believer in giving second chances, and those second chances only come around once. I have wonderful friends and family in my life who I love dearly. I’m outgoing and enjoy experiencing new and different things; but I also enjoy quiet nights at home watching a movie or reading a great book, with a nice glass of wine and most important – great company! Professionally I am in my dream job, helping and mentoring kids, and I love it. I feel blessed that I have the life I have. I have a great bright future ahead of me and would like to share it with that special person. If interested send me a wink or a message. You can ask me anything. I don't have anything to hide. If I don't respond to you, please don't feel offended but I wish you the best in your search. I know what I am looking for and look forward to the next chapter to come.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any location is a hotspot when you are having fun with the best of company.

College

Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

My favorite things are reading books, shopping, watching movies, listening to music, and salsa dancing...I can never go too long without a spin on the dance floor!

For fun

I'm always open to experiencing great activities around town with great company. Life is too short to not experience all it has to offer with gusto!

Last read

Most recently I read "The 5 Love Languages" by Gary Chapman and "Manology" by Tyrese and Rev. Run.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I was born is Puerto Rico and raised in New York. My culture plays a very important part in my life.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral