Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The pursuit of truth and beauty is a sphere of activity in which we are permitted to remain children all our lives." Albert Einstein

In her own words

I love to explore and try new things. I enjoy the arts... music, dance, art, museums,kids and adore the outdoors. I like to be active and lively. But I also believe in balance so I like to have nice, calm and nurturing atmospheres too. I'm very health conscious, and love to teach people about their body. Because I think the human body is amazing! Very high spirited and passionate. My children are my life! I love being a mom! My faith is very important to me. Notice I say faith and not religion so don't jump to any conclusions. I'm very opinionated and love a good debate. I respect people as strong minded as I am as long as they don't force there views on me. I love my freedom to think and hate it if people try to think for me!!!! I'm very logical and sentimental. I love a good conversation and good food. I love to cook and hate dishes!! I sing , like to get my groove on! I'm not a morning person but once you get me going I can be a strong cup of coffee! I'm very friendly with everyone but very exclusive to who I allow to be my true friends. I want to travel all sorts of places! I like people that chanllenge me in a good and respectful way. I like confidence in people. I prefer people to be direct and have direction. Compassion is important but so is holding your ground. And I strongly believe that chocolate is a basic food group all on it's own. *wink* I'm looking for Intelligence Honesty Good Sense of Humor Open Minded to different people with different life styles. Must have his life together Must like children To me, the eyes say a lot. If you really want to grab my attention it's all about the brain. I find that the sexiest of all!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats

Last read

Between Shades of Grey, Erotic Astrology, Parenting with love and logic, Encountering Heaven and the Afterlife, The Alchemist. Finished the 50 shades trilogy-the story line was unimpressive.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Currently I work for a school in admissions and customer service. I'm also a student and my studies center around the health and beauty industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I Graduated from ASMT in 2006 and I'm currently attending SWINA.