Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Montclair, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
nicht essen gelben Schnee

In her own words

I know some people aren't really sure what to write here and they feel strange talking about themselves (and who would ever think to have their best friend write sections of this for her..hmm). Well my fellow single online daters (let's all own it), this is not me.. I know who I am and what I am looking for and so let the games begin (figuratively of course). I'm a firecracker..I love life.. I'm high energy but not in that annoying had too much coffee before 7 am kind of way. I am a dance instructor/choreographer, a massage therapist (insert vulgar comment here and move to another profile.. lol) and a dance/movement therapist. Yes, many careers that all squish together under the "creative, performance, and healing arts for health and wellness" umbrella (it's a big umbrella ; ) Give me 21 days, and I can teach you rhythm..guaranteed!.. I genuinely care about the people I help and I am sincere. What you see is definitely what you get and I am interested in the same. I have heard my friends describe me as quirky, animated, and fun. Normal can be boring, and I'm definitely not boring. :) I love to have a good time and I am pretty much up for anything. I have no problem putting in effort and trying to help find fun stuff for us to do and I want my partner to do the same. I have also been told that I'm creative, affectionate, caring, outgoing, open, and generous. I cherish these qualities and am looking for the same. If we end up meeting, I think the first thing you will notice about me is my warm smile. I'm kind of a Calamity Jane, Betty Crocker, Wonder Woman, and Shakira(my hips don't lie) all rolled into one. After a long week to save the world, I like to unwind on my weekends with a good dinner with some great wine. I also enjoy going to museums, festivals, hearing live music, wine tasting, art exhibits, yoga, working out, road trips to random B B's, etc.. I really enjoy being active and out and about. And yes fellas, just like every other girl on match, there are times I like to get dressed up and go out, AND sometimes stay in and cook dinner, cuddle on the couch and watch a movie. It's an amazing dichotomy. **Who I'm interested in** I would like to meet someone who is intelligent, active/healthy, funny, willing to give effort, emotionally (yes, use your words and put your thoughts and feelings into action too) and physically available (no workaholics or serial daters please); someone who is thoughtful, has his priorities in the right order, is interesting and interested, caring and supportive. Also being educated and financially responsible is encouraged. Translation of all of the above: a nice, mature, fun, sweetheart of a guy who is strong and sweet and great for me : ) *One note about having kids: I have 2 amazing kids. They're not mine, but I have them. It's actually a no-drama situation, just something different. If you are genuinely interested, let's talk. Likewise, if you like what you've read and seen, then say hi and let's go!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Not by choice ")

Political views

Middle of the Road


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

variety of music(faves: disco, Carribbean), abstract art, red wine, champagne, my enormous down comforter, wknd morning waffles/crepes, attention/affection (but what girl doesn't?), beach time, snow, massages, laughing, high heels, kissing, cupcakes

For fun

Dancing, socializing, baking, spending time with my nephews, dinner, coffee, drinks with friends, movies, attending formal events, reading, whatever the mood/season calls for :0) I'm open to anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Umbrella of creative, performing and healing arts: professional dancer, dance faculty, dance/movement therapist, massage therapist
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral