Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Whatchu lookin' at?! ;)

In her own words

I'm looking for an actual relationship. I realize dating is part of the process, but a long term something or other is the goal here. If you need to leave the country or state within 3 mos because you're being deployed, deported, have to leave for school or work, or travel a significant amount of time for work, you are automatically disqualified. Do not pass go. I have good reason for making this disclaimer, I promise. :) A little about me: I grew up in AZ and moved to California years ago. I love it here. Yeah, you have to weed through a lot of questionable people to get to some amazing ones, but I think the diversity, incredible weather, restaurants, beaches, and history make it all worth it. When I'm home I'm usually cooking, having a glass of wine & watching a movie, reading, or painting. I just started painting a few years ago and fell in love. I'm going to explore it a bit further in the fall semester and take a couple classes. When I'm out and about I'm usually spending time with friends, dancing salsa somewhere, or discovering something new. Maybe a gallery, maybe a sports bar - who knows! I've got a really great group of friends here. I feel very lucky that I didn't have to weed through very many people for that. My best friend just moved to Solana Beach with her husband, so I try to make the trip south at least once a month. The view from the train is great, there's a bar car, and you don't have to deal with traffic. Fantastic. I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants. A passionate man who has good values, intelligence, and a great sense of humor. If you speak a language that I don't speak, or speak better than I do, I will pester you to teach me. Get ready for that. I love foreign language. No picky eaters. Someone once told me they didn't like wine, chocolate, or garlic. I almost cried. WTF. Those are the 3 main food groups in my house! Okidoke - I think that's all for now. Questions? Ask 'em.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Cats are a deal breaker. It's not that I hate them, but I kind of hate them. Seriously though, I'm kind of allergic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona! I spent about a year here and it's like a 2nd home to me. Other than that LA - I live in one of my favorite hot spots and feel very lucky that I do.

Favorite things

Live music, movies at Cinespia, cooking, dancing (salsa, tango, cha cha), painting.

For fun

Wine tasting, horseback riding, live music, dancing, dinners with friends, camping...

Last read

LA Mag. That's not very exciting, but I do have a couple on my list: The Way of the Knife & Things I Have Learned in My Life So Far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the art industry and I'm also a reiki master.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm really just Jew-ish. You know the kind. I eat bacon-wrapped shrimp, but I go to sevices for the high holidays.
Languages: English, French, Spanish Chinese, English, French, Hebrew, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
International relations, foreign language (Spanish, French, Portuguese, and Mandarin), and painting.