Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the love of my life. SERIOUS WOMAN ONLY.

In his own words

Hi, my name is SAL,The first thing that people usually notice about me is that I am kind to everyone I meet. (Iam a great kisser) I am a pretty straightforward person. I'm caring and understanding. My family is important to me, if you not ready for a relationship don't reply. US BIG GUYS WON'T BREAK LADIES HEART WE KNOW HOW TO TREAT LADIES AND ALL THE SAME YOU DO THE SAME WITH US. The inner beauty of a person is a plus,that's is so important to me. i want to have a wife that's will always love me unconditional. I like to travel when I can. I speak Italian and Spanish, and I've put them to use in South America and Italy. I'd like to go back to Italy and explore the northern part of the country.) I enjoy going out I dance to all kinds of music. A Relationship is When Two Work Together AS One .It Takes Work ,Dedication communication, patients ,Two Must Meet Half Way. support one another be there for good times and bad times.for rich or poor, for sick and health. we must be faithful always. IAM NOT A PICTURE PERSON IAM HANDSOME IN PERSON TRUST ME LOL I don't like a woman that is controlling,a liar,Golddigger,no drama ,cheater. i like a woman to respect me for who iam.not to use me I will not get hurt anymore. I won't allow it to happen anymore I learned a lot from my past. Iam more cautious now. Have a sense of humor life is short be happy . Iam looking for these qualities in a lady: she must be honest,trust worthy and communicative,loyal.100 percent. I"d like to meet a lady with a positive, outgoing personality. She's true to herself. She respects me and my family. She is serious when she needs to be, but still knows how to enjoy I want to be in love and fall in love with that special lady in my life Most of all, I want to meet someone who makes me happy, and who I can make happy. Someone to share my life with. Could that be you? Let's get together and see what happens .lets be friends,lovers,soulmate like peanut butter and jelly. I will not relocate different state.i.don't like immature or jealous woman.No one will change me,treat people how you want to be treated, iam a people's person very friendly do you make my heart skip a beat? Lol (I like going to the Bronx zoo.I like sudden animals I like also atlantic city) If you are interested, drop me a note. Iam looking for a lady in the newyork area.I will not get into Long distance relationship.I have a lot of confidence of what ever I do in life.I am very positive also i will never give up in life I have a lot of faith . Iam looking for my princess. Iam a well built and lovable person with charm and lots of charisma.If you don't have a picture ,If you have a hidden profile, I will not reply. have a sense of human life is short enjoy it to the fullest. I don't like being used, my time is very precious looking for happiness (I like to watch king of queens ,GOD FATHER, BRONX TALE, ROCKY,one of my favorite movie I will never get tired of watching is TITANIC )I REALLY ENJOY THESE TYPES OF MOVIES. I contribute with the planet so I don't have a car, I prefer to help it up in an active way, by getting everywhere else by other means,like taxi, plane and train lets all go green together we will make a difference,when there a will,you find the way. I DON'T CARE IF YOU DON'T HAVE A CAR,HOME, JEWELERY, MONEY THAT'S DON'T TURN ME ON THAT'S DON'T INPRESS ME .IS THE PERSONALITY CONFIDENT IMPRESS ME.I PROMMISE I WON'T BREAK YOUR HEART LIKE THE OTHER GUYS DO ,I DON'T LIKE MY HEART BE BROKEN I KNOW THAT FEELING. I reply to emails better than winks,that shows your interest in someone iam not a text fanatic I like better to meet in person when the time is right.if you can make my heart skip a beat let's chat LOL i want to talk to a must have a picture...if you not ready for a family don't contact me I don't allow women playing with my feelings.don't talk bad about no-one and don't judge no-one either GOD IS A BIG PART OF MY LIFE. ( I LIKE PEACE) GOOD DAY TO ALL.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish, Other

I like birds,fish,turtles I will like to have a horse

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Atlantic City, Miami, Las Vegas, Italy.

Favorite things

“The Godfather” and “The King of Queens.” Italian, Spanish and Chinese food. Weekend getaways.

For fun

Bowling, playing pool, dancing.

Last read

The Fortune 500.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in security.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian. My family is very traditional and I was raised with traditional values. I will open your door and treat you with the respect a woman deserves.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I’d like to meet someone who is Christian or Catholic.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Penn Foster High School