Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A glass-half-full, tree-hugging ninja, seeking a partner-in-crime.

In her own words

In a nutshell, I am a glass-half-full, tree-hugging ninja, seeking a partner-in-crime. What does that mean, exactly? Well, I am an optimist by nature, typically seeking to find the silver lining in any given situation, but can be a realist/pragmatist when needed. I am a "tree-hugger" -- both figuratively and literally (Yes, I am known for spontaneously hugging trees when out and about -- see pic). I am a sustainability consultant, which means that I work with large corporations on being more environmentally and socially responsible. I love what I do -- it's so fulfilling to get paid to bring your passion to work everyday and further the causes you care so much about. In my efforts both inside and outside of the office, I try to promote awareness and action around environmentalism and social justice. And the ninja part? Well, yes, I am keenly interested in Asian cultures and the martial arts, but really, that means that I am a very active, "carpe diem" kind of person. I'm constantly striving to go out and learn and experience new things. Whether traveling to exotic places faraway, immersing myself in new cultures, or just being a tourist in my own city. I'm really into the arts nature: independent music and film, a total foodie, and exploring the beauty of the outdoors on foot and on my beloved bicycle. And lastly, the partner-in-crime part? Well, I learned long ago that “sharing is caring.” And I think life is just that much more fun when spent in good company. I am blessed with a great set of close friends and family, but am now looking for a trusty partner-in-crime to share my interests and life experiences with. After spending my "formative years" in TX, NYC and Spain, my job has taken me to DC, TX, and now SF, though my travels and generally nomadic ways mean I'm frequently on the go. So, I'm always looking to meet cool new people in whatever area I may find myself in (just now relocated to the Bay Area, and am eager to meet cool new folks to show me around the Bay in all of its quirky glory. :)).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

SF so far: Fox Theater, The Independent, The Fillmore, The Greek...yeah, I'm a music junkie :) US: NYC, SF, ATX, PDX Int'l: London, Buenos Aires, Sydney, Kyoto,Spain, Costa Rica. Pretty much anywhere with sun, blue skies, greenery, and nice people

Favorite things

Total music junkie and foodie. Very eclectic and international taste in both. Don't watch much TV, but am a huge fan of the Daily Show with Jon Stewart and the Colbert Report -- love their wit and dry, sarcastic humor.

For fun

Being a tourist in my new hometown and delighting my senses by taking in the local music, film and food scenes, and exploring the great outdoors, usually with my beloved bicycle and camera

Last read

Ah, the pile of books on my nightstand just seems to just keep growing....have been meaning to tackle "Shantharam" and "The Happiness Project." Ongoing: The NYTimes, Fast Company, GOOD, Grist, and The Onion!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a sustainability consultant (help companies become more environmentally and socially responsible.) Very fulfilling -- I love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Other
Faith: Hindu No preference
(More spiritual than religious)
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
MBA from the University of Michigan (GO BLUE!)